Livingstone Tanzania Trust

Charity of the week Thu 26 Feb, AT 12:50

Simple, small-scale development programmes focused on education and enterprise

Springboard

Charity of the week Thu 19 Feb, AT 13:51

Helping young people learn to read, write, speak and listen

Give a Kidney

Charity of the week Fri 13 Feb, AT 08:54

Raising awareness of altruistic kidney donation

Carers Trust

Charity of the week Thu 5 Feb, AT 14:10

The UK's largest charity supporting unpaid carers

Harrison's Fund

Charity of the week Fri 30 Jan, AT 13:03

Raising money to fund the world's best research into Duchenne

Dimbleby Cancer Care

Charity of the week Thu 22 Jan, AT 14:40

Providing practical and psychological support to people living with cancer

Blood Pressure UK

Charity of the week Fri 16 Jan, AT 11:26

Working to lower the nation's blood pressure

The YoungMinds Parents' Helpline

Charity of the week Thu 8 Jan, AT 15:35

Free, confidential emotional support

Lendwithcare

Charity of the week Fri 19 Dec, AT 08:33

Lendwithcare enables people to make small loans to people who want to work their way out of poverty

Home-Start

Charity of the week Fri 12 Dec, AT 13:46

Home-Start's volunteers offer emotional and practical support to more than 69,000 children a year

Pages