Guide Dogs for the Blind Association

Charity of the week Fri 25 Jul, AT 11:40

Sight loss is life-changing, but so are guide dogs.

Amref Health Africa

Charity of the week Fri 18 Jul, AT 08:39

Developing health care programmes in African communities for over 57 years

Motivation

Charity of the week Thu 10 Jul, AT 16:18

Freedom through mobility

Save the Rhino International

Charity of the week Fri 4 Jul, AT 08:44

Protecting all species of rhinos across the world and bringing benefits to the ecosystem

The Prince’s Trust

Charity of the week Fri 27 Jun, AT 08:25

Helping young people develop the skills and confidence they need to find jobs

TB Alert

Charity of the week Fri 20 Jun, AT 12:03

Educating and assisting those at risk of Tuberculosis

Teens Unite Fighting Cancer

Charity of the week Fri 13 Jun, AT 13:24

Dedicated to bringing young people with cancer together

Brain Tumour Charity

Charity of the week Fri 6 Jun, AT 14:25

Committed to fighting brain tumours and raising awareness

mothers 2 mothers (m2m)

Charity of the week Fri 30 May, AT 13:27

Intervening in the sub-Sahara to eliminate paediatric AIDS

Bees for development

Charity of the week Fri 23 May, AT 13:02

Assist beekeepers in deprived areas of the world to lift them out of poverty

Pages