British Thyroid Foundation

Charity of the week Fri 28 Mar, AT 09:37

Dedicated to supporting the people and families affected by thyroid disorders

Turn to Starboard

Charity of the week Fri 21 Mar, AT 10:33

Using sailing courses to support Armed Forces personnel with the therapeutic effects of the sea

Cobalt

Charity of the week Thu 13 Mar, AT 12:55

A charity helping people affected by cancer, dementia, and other life-limiting conditions

Action on Poverty

Charity of the week Fri 7 Mar, AT 10:04

Working towards the eradication of poverty in Africa and South Asia

CLIC Sargent

Charity of the week Fri 28 Feb, AT 09:34

The UK's leading cancer charity for children and young people

The Share Foundation

Charity of the week Fri 21 Feb, AT 08:39

Builds an inheritance for young people in care

Friends of the Children of Orissa

Charity of the week Fri 14 Feb, AT 12:06

Supporting a school for 350 orphaned and abandoned girls near Bhubaneswar, India

Waverley Care

Charity of the week Fri 7 Feb, AT 08:17

Provides care and support to people living with HIV or hepatitis C

Peace Brigades International (PBI)

Charity of the week Fri 31 Jan, AT 09:34

Helps to provide better protection of human rights defenders worldwide

Maternity Worldwide

Charity of the week Fri 24 Jan, AT 08:47

Maternity Worldwide saves lives by training local midwives and doctors to provide skilled care for mothers to give birth safely

Pages