AFRICAN PROMISE

Charity of the week Fri 30 Aug, AT 12:13

Supports six schools by modernising classrooms and core infrastructure, supplying educational materials, and employing additional teachers

The Cardiomyopathy Association

Charity of the week Fri 23 Aug, AT 16:08

Helps families with expert information and support for those diagnosed with the heart muscle disease

RETRAK

Charity of the week Fri 16 Aug, AT 14:26

Provides food, medicine, clothing, shelter, and education for children sleeping on the streets

Greyhound Rescue West of England

Charity of the week Fri 9 Aug, AT 10:07

Dedicated to the rescue, rehabilitation and re-homing of retired, abused or abandoned greyhounds and lurchers

Richard House Children's Hospice

Charity of the week Fri 2 Aug, AT 15:16

Supports families in London whose children are at risk of death from a life-limiting health condition

Rabbit Residence Rescue

Charity of the week Fri 26 Jul, AT 16:24

Takes in and rehomes abandoned or mistreated bunnies and offers bonding and holiday boarding services

INSTINCT

Charity of the week Fri 19 Jul, AT 15:40

Working to bring a step-change in the research and treatment of childhood high-risk tumours with poor survival rates

Spinal Charity

Charity of the week Fri 12 Jul, AT 13:36

Providing funds to support the charitable work of Stoke Mandeville Hospital

Facing the World

Charity of the week Fri 5 Jul, AT 17:03

Providing the treatment for children with severe facial disfigurement unable to access surgery in their own country

HemiHelp

Charity of the week Fri 28 Jun, AT 14:25

Proving support for children and young people with hemiplegia, those who help them

Pages