1980, Sadler's Wells – reviews of 'classic' Pina Bausch show

Hot Ticket Wed 12 Feb, AT 07:33

A revival of Pina Bausch's acclaimed dance elegy is as captivating as it is challenging

English National Ballet's pirate romp Le Corsaire - reviews

Hot Ticket Tue 14 Jan, AT 07:46

The madcap swashbuckling escapism of ENB's pirate ballet will chase away the January gloom

Wind In The Willows

ROH dance-drama The Wind in the Willows - reviews

Hot Ticket Mon 23 Dec, AT 07:35

Revival of Royal Opera House's staging of children's classic an "utterly charming" Christmas treat

Boy Blue: hip hop meets martial arts - reviews

Hot Ticket Mon 28 Oct, AT 07:37

Boy Blue's The Five and the Prophecy of Prana is a daft but spectacular kung fu dance mash-up

West Side Story revival 'fresh, relevant and thrilling'

Hot Ticket Tue 13 Aug, AT 07:31

Sadler's Wells revives Bernstein-Sondheim New York musical - but does it need some roughing up?

Bolshoi Ballet's Swan Lake at the Royal Opera House

Bolshoi Ballet leaves dramas behind for 'dazzling' Swan Lake

Hot Ticket Thu 1 Aug, AT 08:09

The troubled Russian dance company puts backstage traumas aside to 'dance up a storm'

Dazzling Alice in Wonderland ballet back at Covent Garden

Hot Ticket Tue 26 Mar, AT 08:03

The Royal Ballet's version of the classic fairy tale is set to be a treat on stage and screen

ENB's Tamara Rojo delivers 'ravishing' Sleeping Beauty

Hot Ticket Tue 15 Jan, AT 07:49

English National Ballet's artistic director and principal dancer 'controlled and audacious' as Princess Aurora

Royal Ballet revives fabulous Firebird at Covent Garden

Hot Ticket Tue 8 Jan, AT 07:33

The Firebird, danced to Stravinsky's extraordinary score, returns to London 100 years after premiere

Nutcracker at Coliseum offers 'fairy dust and wonderment'

Hot Ticket Mon 17 Dec, AT 07:36

Dancers Vadim Muntagirov and Daria Klimentova excel themselves in English National Ballet production

Pages