Black Sea

Black Sea – reviews of 'gripping' submarine thriller

Hot Ticket Fri 5 Dec, AT 07:47

Tough, tense men-on-a-mission thriller blends old-fashioned storytelling and contemporary themes

Spectre: James Bond 24 title and cast announced

One-Minute Read Thu 4 Dec, AT 11:16

Director Sam Mendes announces the title of the forthcoming 007 film at Pinewood Studios in Buckinghamshire

Kajaki: The True Story - reviews of ‘blistering war pic'

Hot Ticket Tue 2 Dec, AT 07:46

Tale of British soldiers trapped in an Afghanistan minefield is 'tense, blackly comic and troubling'

Paddington

Paddington - reviews of 'warm, witty' film adaptation

Hot Ticket Fri 28 Nov, AT 07:42

Big-hearted film of childhood classic is 'a total delight' that will charm children and adults

Exodus: Ridley Scott explains 'racist' Gods and Kings casting

First Reaction Thu 27 Nov, AT 15:40

British director says the biblical film Exodus wouldn't be financed if the lead actor was called 'Mohammad so-and-so'

J K Rowling

JK Rowling finishes Harry Potter spin-off script: what to expect

One-Minute Read Tue 25 Nov, AT 11:48

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them expected to be a trilogy, with first film out in November 2016

Get On Up

Get On Up - reviews of 'thrilling' James Brown biopic

Hot Ticket Fri 21 Nov, AT 07:44

Boseman is 'brilliant' as James Brown, in this energising story of the Godfather of Soul

Mike Nichols films: his top 5 hits – and an expensive flop

One-Minute Read Thu 20 Nov, AT 15:03

Five of the late Hollywood director Mike Nichols' greatest films including The Graduate and Catch-22

The Drop

The Drop - reviews of 'rich and moody' NY crime drama

Hot Ticket Tue 18 Nov, AT 07:47

Tom Hardy shines as a lonely barman with a soft side in this brooding urban thriller

The Imitation Game

The Imitation Game – reviews of 'superb thriller' and biopic

Hot Ticket Fri 14 Nov, AT 07:46

Cumberbatch is 'brilliant' as code-breaker Alan Turing in this fitting tribute to a hero

Pages