Locke: reviews of Tom Hardy's 'riveting' road movie

Hot Ticket Fri 18 Apr, AT 08:00

Hardy wows critics as a construction foreman facing a dark night of the soul on the road to London

Calvary film

Calvary – reviews of 'terrific' Irish black comedy drama

Hot Ticket Fri 11 Apr, AT 07:53

John McDonagh's funny, gripping new film has a great soulful turn from Brendan Gleeson, say critics

Noah – reviews of Aronofsky's 'astonishing' fantasy ark epic

Hot Ticket Fri 4 Apr, AT 07:43

Aronofsky's grand, poetic blockbuster brings new life to a familiar Bible story, say critics

The Past – reviews of 'brilliant' French-Iranian family drama

Hot Ticket Fri 28 Mar, AT 07:55

Berenice Bejo is 'a revelation' in tense family drama from the director of A Separation

Starred Up – reviews of gritty new British prison drama

Hot Ticket Fri 21 Mar, AT 07:37

Skins actor Jack O'Connell wows critics with his 'powder-keg' performance in tough prison drama

Under the Skin – reviews Scarlett Johansson's sci-fi film

Hot Ticket Fri 14 Mar, AT 07:53

Johansson a 'brilliant' alien femme fatale in this sci-fi thriller about love, lust and loneliness

Ralph Fiennes in Grand Budapest Hotel

Grand Budapest Hotel - reviews of Wes Anderson's new comedy

Hot Ticket Fri 7 Mar, AT 07:36

Critics are calling Wes Anderson's new film starring Ralph Fiennes, stylish, deadpan and 'wonderful'

Does Back to the Future hoverboard really exist? - video

Video Wed 5 Mar, AT 15:06

Christopher Lloyd presents device with 'more technology than the satellites sent to space in 2010'

We Are What We Are - reviews of 'superb' Gothic horror film

Hot Ticket Fri 28 Feb, AT 07:49

Clever American retelling of bleak Mexican cannibal story 'grips from start to finish', say critics

Oscars 2014: who will win the big awards on Sunday night?

Summary Thu 27 Feb, AT 14:42

Best picture is a three way-battle, while Matthew McConaughey looks set to win his first award

Pages