Dr Mario revival, Wii U puzzle game Dr Luigi - reviews

Hot Ticket Mon 13 Jan, AT 07:52

Nintendo's Dr Luigi revives classic Dr Mario style gameplay with a fun twist for the Wii U console

Mobile iOS stealth survival game Republique - reviews

Hot Ticket Thu 9 Jan, AT 08:07

Kickstarter funded stealth game sets new benchmark for small-screen gaming and it's good sneaky fun

Super Mario

'Marvellous' Wii U Super Mario 3D World - reviews

Hot Ticket Tue 26 Nov, AT 07:41

The joyful new Mario game is the most fun you'll have with a platform game this year

'Magical' Legend of Zelda Link Between Worlds - reviews

Hot Ticket Tue 19 Nov, AT 07:41

Nostalgic but novel, the new Zelda game revisits its past but makes it feel fresh and new

Military shooter game sequel Call of Duty: Ghosts - reviews

Hot Ticket Wed 6 Nov, AT 07:38

The latest instalment of CoD may be 'gloriously stupid', but one of the most fun-to-play in years

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag - reviews of pirate blockbuster

Hot Ticket Thu 31 Oct, AT 07:37

Black Flag conjures an amazing world of Caribbean islands, treasure hunts and secrets

The Wolf Among Us

Telltale's noir fairy-tale game The Wolf Among Us is 'brilliant'

Hot Ticket Mon 14 Oct, AT 07:25

Grown-up fairy-tale game from creators of The Walking Dead is funny, brutal and mysterious

Fifa 14: football game 'still in a league of its own'

Hot Ticket Wed 25 Sep, AT 07:34

Latest Fifa video game is evolution not revolution but it adds polish to an already great experience

Hiroshu Yamauchi

Hiroshi Yamauchi dies at 85: game over for Nintendo tycoon

Briefing Thu 19 Sep, AT 12:57

Video game visionary led former playing-card firm from near-bankruptcy to world domination

Grand Theft Auto game is back with 'staggering' GTA5

Hot Ticket Tue 17 Sep, AT 07:28

This satire on western society is technically brilliant and ridiculous fun - even if it cost £170m to build

Pages