Total War Rome II revisits the battlefields of ancient Europe

Hot Ticket Tue 10 Sep, AT 07:26

Historical video game sequel balances absorbing large-scale strategy and exhilarating frontline tactics

Rayman Legends: stunning return of mystical game

Hot Ticket Mon 2 Sep, AT 08:16

Latest instalment of this popular 2D platformer is insanely inventive, but do we need 'panty shots'?

Splinter Cell returns with 'mad, bad, dangerous' fun in Blacklist

Hot Ticket Tue 27 Aug, AT 08:14

Tom Clancy's stealth action video game series is back with a glorious game of cat and mouse

Gone Home: one of best video game stories in some time

Hot Ticket Tue 20 Aug, AT 08:13

First-person adventure about a family gone missing brings emotional dynamics rarely found in games

Adventure game Brothers is an enchanting adult fairy tale

Hot Ticket Wed 14 Aug, AT 07:55

Emotionally powerful and visually sumptuous, this rare video game will warm and wrench your heart

Shadowrun Returns: enjoy the trip into cyberpunk universe

Hot Ticket Tue 6 Aug, AT 08:00

New videogame version of classic 90s role-playing game a 'thoroughly enjoyable' adventure

Nintendo's adorable aliens return in Pikmin 3

Hot Ticket Tue 30 Jul, AT 08:03

Guiding your tiny Pikmin and exploring gorgeous alien worlds makes for addictive gaming

Dynasty Warriors 8: the most satisfying, complete game yet

Hot Ticket Tue 23 Jul, AT 07:30

Popular Chinese historical action game is back with a host of great new characters and weapons

New Deus Ex mobile app The Fall is 'hard to put down'

Hot Ticket Tue 16 Jul, AT 07:53

New instalment of sci-fi stealth action game delivers rare console quality for mobile devices

Walking Dead returns with 'delightfully tense' 400 Days

Hot Ticket Wed 10 Jul, AT 07:49

New instalment of hit zombie apocalypse adventure game is short, gut-wrenching and compelling

Pages