Dynasty Warriors 8: the most satisfying, complete game yet

Hot Ticket Tue 23 Jul, AT 07:30

Popular Chinese historical action game is back with a host of great new characters and weapons

New Deus Ex mobile app The Fall is 'hard to put down'

Hot Ticket Tue 16 Jul, AT 07:53

New instalment of sci-fi stealth action game delivers rare console quality for mobile devices

Walking Dead returns with 'delightfully tense' 400 Days

Hot Ticket Wed 10 Jul, AT 07:49

New instalment of hit zombie apocalypse adventure game is short, gut-wrenching and compelling

WWII strategy game Company of Heroes 2 heads to Russia

Hot Ticket Mon 1 Jul, AT 07:58

Enjoyably cinematic sequel set on the Eastern Front is a milestone for gaming visuals

Motorbike racing game back on track with 'meaty' MotoGP 13

Hot Ticket Mon 24 Jun, AT 08:02

The motorsport game is an engrossing challenge with some terrifying simulation

Survival game The Last of Us: post-apocalyptic triumph

Hot Ticket Tue 11 Jun, AT 07:11

Stunning new PlayStation game recalls Cormac McCarthy's 'The Road', only it's interactive

Motor racing game sequel Grid 2 is 'unmissable'

Hot Ticket Tue 4 Jun, AT 07:30

Codemasters' second instalment of Grid is 'a masterclass in digital motor racing'

Call of Juarez game back with 'criminally fun' Gunslinger

Hot Ticket Thu 30 May, AT 07:32

After its flop Cartel, the Juarez series is back on form with a series of western-style gun duels

Sci-fi game Sanctum 2 'blows the original out of the water

Hot Ticket Tue 21 May, AT 07:14

Scandinavian sci-fi video game sequel is an intoxicating blend of action and strategy

Russian survival game Metro Last Light is bleak but bold

Hot Ticket Wed 15 May, AT 07:11

The action is frantic in post-apocalypse Moscow, but there's also a touching story of loss and hope

Pages