Man Utd shellshocked as last- gasp Fulham stun Old Trafford

Match Report Mon 10 Feb, AT 08:41

Another disaster for Moyes as his side fail to win, despite 31 shots at goal

Yaya Toure

Chelsea stun Man City as 'little horse' shakes up title race

Match Report Tue 4 Feb, AT 09:09

Tactical masterclass from Mourinho shatters City's home record and aura of invincibility

Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain

Arsenal back on top as Wenger pays tribute to solid defence

Match Report Mon 3 Feb, AT 09:01

Returning Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain scores twice and Gunners keep yet another clean sheet

Man City top after Spurs goal frenzy, but Chelsea fire a blank

Match Report Thu 30 Jan, AT 09:03

Sky Blues firing on all cylinders as they hit the front in title race... who can stop them?

Steven Gerrard

Liverpool destroy Everton in biggest derby win for 30 years

Match Report Wed 29 Jan, AT 08:50

Reds make statement, but how will Toffees recover from mauling in game they hoped to win?

Spot-kick slapstick: Man Utd humiliated by Sunderland

Match Report Thu 23 Jan, AT 08:42

United's season plumbs agonising new depths as they lose League Cup semi final on penalties

Man Utd down and out of title race after Chelsea stroll

Match Report Mon 20 Jan, AT 08:43

Samuel Eto'o back to his best as he fells the champions with Stamford Bridge hat-trick

Olivier Giroud scores for Arsenal against Aston Villa

Arsenal reclaim top spot after 17-second Villa blitz

Match Report Tue 14 Jan, AT 08:55

Two first-half goals in less than a minute are enough to put the Gunners back on top

Pardew apologises after Man City C-bomb rant at Pellegrini

Match Report Mon 13 Jan, AT 08:47

Newcastle manager goes cuckoo as Magpies have a goal controversially ruled out for offside

West Ham cup humiliation sends Man City to Wembley

Match Report Thu 9 Jan, AT 08:56

No way back for West Ham as they slump to second cup thrashing in just four days

Pages