Alex Hollinghurst

How a Florida teenage romance ended in a violent suicide pact

Thu 27 Mar, AT 10:21 Coline Covington

Brandon Goode and Alex Hollinghurst shared a hatred of their mothers – and have left their families in torment

Turn to Starboard

Charity of the week Fri 21 Mar, AT 10:33

Using sailing courses to support Armed Forces personnel with the therapeutic effects of the sea

Girls learn young that violence towards them is 'normal'

Tue 18 Mar, AT 07:55 The Conversation

When schoolgirls report being pushed and kicked by boys, it is too often trivialised, says Nancy Lombard

Cobalt

Charity of the week Thu 13 Mar, AT 12:55

A charity helping people affected by cancer, dementia, and other life-limiting conditions

Mosque in Birmingham

‘Islamist takeover’ of Birmingham schools: what the letter says

One-Minute Read Sat 8 Mar, AT 11:08

Letter passed to Birmingham City Council explains how four schools have already been targeted by Islamists

Action on Poverty

Charity of the week Fri 7 Mar, AT 10:04

Working towards the eradication of poverty in Africa and South Asia

CLIC Sargent

Charity of the week Fri 28 Feb, AT 09:34

The UK's leading cancer charity for children and young people

Rebecca Adlington: nose op prompts anger and regret

First Reaction Tue 25 Feb, AT 15:28

Why would other sportswomen want to represent country if focus is on their looks, ask columnists?

The Share Foundation

Charity of the week Fri 21 Feb, AT 08:39

Builds an inheritance for young people in care

Friends of the Children of Orissa

Charity of the week Fri 14 Feb, AT 12:06

Supporting a school for 350 orphaned and abandoned girls near Bhubaneswar, India

Pages