Follow the week.co.uk

AC Milan

Theo Walcott

Chelsea draw up Walcott deal, as Arsenal eye teenage striker

Transfer Talk
Wed 7 Nov, AT 07:22

Gunners could miss out on Lazar Markovich, but M'Baye Niang could be back on the market

Andre Schurrle

Andre Schurrle heads Arsenal hit list of Bundesliga stars

Transfer Talk
Thu 1 Nov, AT 08:09

Leverkusen striker in Wenger's sights, along with Lewis Holtby and Heung-Min Son

Lazar Markovic

Arsenal in Lazar Markovic fight, Chelsea to bid £48m for Falcao

Transfer Talk
Fri 26 Oct, AT 07:03

Partisan Belgrade's teenage sensation wants to join Chelsea - but Wenger has other ideas

Mapou Yanga-Mbiwa

Arsenal vs Serie A in fight for Llorente and Yanga-Mbiwa

Transfer Talk
Fri 19 Oct, AT 07:07

Can Gunners match Juventus and AC Milan in battle for striker and defender

Arsenal keen on Kevin-Prince Boateng, Damaio and Sturridge

Transfer Talk
Tue 16 Oct, AT 07:21

Chelsea striker Sturridge may quit Stamford Bridge to salvage his England career

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal will go after Llorente, Lopez and Vorm in January

Transfer Talk
Thu 11 Oct, AT 07:21

Wenger draws up hit list as he admits Arsenal attack needs a new spearhead

Nicklas Bendtner

Deadline day: Arsenal offload strikers, City & Spurs spend big

Transfer Talk
Fri 31 Aug, AT 13:23

The latest rumours on the final day of the summer transfer window

Song 'happy' at Arsenal, Spurs in 'concrete offer' for M'Vila

Transfer Talk
Mon 13 Aug, AT 07:17

Wenger lines up Bendtner, Mexes swap deal as Sahin move gets closer

Nuri Sahin

Arsenal eye Madrid star Sahin as Cazorla, Ganso deals stall

Transfer Talk
Fri 27 Jul, AT 07:05

But could Nuri Sahin become makeweight for Spurs in Modric deal?

Robin van Persie

Arsenal name Van Persie price, AC Milan, Man United join race

Transfer Talk
Thu 19 Jul, AT 07:01

City and Juve also chasing Dutch striker as United ponder move for Robert Lewandowski

Pages