Robin van Persie

Arsenal name Van Persie price, AC Milan, Man United join race

Transfer Talk Thu 19 Jul, AT 07:01

City and Juve also chasing Dutch striker as United ponder move for Robert Lewandowski

Paulinho

Arsenal offer £9m for Brazilian Paulinho and track Holtby

Transfer Talk Tue 17 Jul, AT 07:23

Liverpool after Arsenal target Dempsey, Van Persie to Juventus, or even Fenerbahce

Newcastle and Fulham offer Ba and Dempsey for Andy Carroll

Transfer Talk Thu 12 Jul, AT 07:41

Liverpool prepared to lose £20m on striker, Arsenal face fight over Ignasi

Andy Carroll

Andy Carroll faces Liverpool axe, but could he be reborn in Italy?

First Post Tue 10 Jul, AT 09:55

The big number nine could follow in the footsteps of Joe Jordan and Mark Hateley with Milan move

M'Baye Niang

Arsenal welcome teen M'Baye Niang, Chamakh joins exodus

Transfer Talk Mon 9 Jul, AT 07:21

Meanwhile, is Arsene Wenger looking at Wigan's Moses to replace Theo Walcott on the wing?

Robin Van Persie

Arsenal bombshell: Van Persie rejects contract, City move on?

Transfer Talk Wed 4 Jul, AT 16:15

Striker says he 'disagrees' with club over its future and won't sign a new deal

Olivier Giroud

Arsenal sign Giroud as Juventus give up on Robin Van Persie

Transfer Talk Tue 26 Jun, AT 07:00

Giroud joins Gunners, as Didier Drogba plots Shanghai surprise... by joining Barcelona

Olivier Giroud

Arsenal to offload Chamakh and Bendtner after Giroud deal

Transfer Talk Fri 22 Jun, AT 07:10

Deal for French forward is 90 per cent complete, says Wenger - bad news for some

Antonio Conte

Italian football embroiled in new match-fixing scandal

First Post Tue 29 May, AT 08:19

Police arrest 16 people in Italy and Hungary over allegations of fixing results

Frank Lampard

Frank Lampard will end career at Chelsea, City tired of Hazard

Transfer Talk Thu 24 May, AT 07:16

Chelsea offer £25,000-a-week pay rise, but are Arsenal really back in the hunt for Hazard?

Pages