Papiss Cisse: first the Wonga shirt – now the wong boots

First Post Tue 30 Jul, AT 11:35

Nike mix-up comes after Newcastle striker agrees to wear sponsor's shirt following casino faux-pas

Newcastle hate-figure Kinnear back – fans fume, boss silent

First Reaction Wed 19 Jun, AT 09:56

Manager Alan Pardew refuses to lend his support to new director of football after radio interview shambles

Kinnear makes Wenger claim in shambolic 'Kebab' interview

Talking Point Tue 18 Jun, AT 10:59

Ex-Newcastle manager says he is club's director of football but gets players' names badly wrong

Paolo Di Canio in frame after Reading sack Brian McDermott

First Post Tue 12 Mar, AT 11:45

Former Arsenal player McDermott took Reading into the Premier League - but it wasn't enough

Wayne Rooney Steven Caulker

Title race is back on as Fergie fumes over Man Utd penalty

Summary Mon 21 Jan, AT 10:11

Premier League talking points... from Manchester United's draw to Liverpool's new SAS

David Silva Manchester City

Silva keeps Man City challenge alive with two goals vs Fulham

Match Report Sun 20 Jan, AT 08:35

Victory puts City within four points of United before league leaders travel to Tottenham

Theo Walcott

Walcott wins big as Arsenal and Chelsea shine over Christmas

Summary Mon 31 Dec, AT 08:24

Christmas football round-up: United extend lead as Villa and QPR go belly up

Chelsea give up on Torres and could offer him in Falcao swap

Transfer Talk Fri 16 Nov, AT 07:23

Eslewhere Villa striker Christian Benteke declares his love for Arsenal

John Terry's season could be all over after collision with Suarez

Match Report Mon 12 Nov, AT 10:50

Draw with Liverpool sees Chelsea slide into third behind the two Manchesters; Arsenal go eighth

Death chants and racism mar Sunderland-Newcastle draw

Match Report Mon 22 Oct, AT 09:13

Martin O'Neill slams his own fans for targeting Steven Taylor as police probe alleged racist chants

Pages