'Lazy' Liverpool lose to Udinese in Europa League

Match Report Fri 5 Oct, AT 07:56

Spurs draw against Panathinaikos and Newcastle cruise to victory over Bordeaux

Liverpool eye Carlton Cole as Lampard ponders LA Galaxy

Transfer Talk Mon 24 Sep, AT 07:48

Desperate Reds linked to Hammers striker, and are Lampard's days at Chelsea numbered?

Liverpool score five in Young Boys win, but Spurs draw blank

Match Report Fri 21 Sep, AT 08:53

Controversy at White Hart Lane after reports of racist chants by Lazio fans at 0-0 draw

Newcastle powerless to stop Demba Ba Arsenal transfer

Transfer Talk Thu 20 Sep, AT 07:59

Manchester United 'keeping tabs' on Valencia's Sofiane Feghouli

Ogbonna

Manchester United and Liverpool eye up Angelo Ogbonna

Transfer Talk Wed 19 Sep, AT 07:43

Turin defender is attracting Europe's great and good, while Demba Ba is 'open to Arsenal offer'

Referee Mike Jones in dock as Everton are held to 2-2 draw

Match Report Tue 18 Sep, AT 08:50

Pulsating game ends in draw after Fellaini and Anichebe goals are disallowed, to David Moyes' fury

Robin van Persie and Arsene Wenger

Wenger bets choccy bar that Van Persie will stay at Arsenal

Transfer Talk Wed 20 Jun, AT 07:37

Gunners boss confident RVP will stay, but Barcelona may move for Vermaelen

Olivier Giroud

Giroud set to join Arsenal says coach - what about Benatia?

Transfer Talk Wed 13 Jun, AT 07:16

Crewe youngster Powell heads for Old Trafford, Gylfi Sigurdsson set for Liverpool

Croatian Luka Modric

Man U face £30m Modric war, Arsenal chase Giroud, Dzagoev

Transfer Talk Tue 12 Jun, AT 07:19

Luka Modric could spark bidding war with PSG; Arsenal close in on Giroud

Robin van Persie

Arsenal Van Persie boost as wife and mum tell him to stay

Transfer Talk Tue 29 May, AT 07:16

'I love London' says Mrs Van Persie, as Eden Hazard heads for the capital after Chelsea move

Pages