Andre Villas Boas

Arsene Wenger, AC Milan v Arsenal

Wenger's biggest test: he must not let Arsenal lose to Spurs

Preview
Fri 24 Feb, AT 10:18

Crunch time for Wenger and AVB, as City and United look to maintain their winning ways

Andre Villas Boas

Turmoil at Chelsea as Benitez lined up to replace AVB

One-Minute Read
Thu 23 Feb, AT 10:44

Former Liverpool boss has been approached about taking over until the end of the season

Arsene Wenger - Arsenal

Stakes are high as Arsenal and Chelsea face vital FA Cup ties

Preview
Fri 17 Feb, AT 10:15

Weekend preview: Wenger and AVB know their futures rest on results this weekend

Patrice Evra Luis Suarez

Was Kenny Dalglish right to blame Sky for Suarez drama?

Summary
Mon 13 Feb, AT 10:12

Premier League talking points from Thierry Henry's farewell to Harry Redknapp's rout

Arsenal 'to swoop' for Chelsea frontman Daniel Sturridge

Transfer Talk
Wed 8 Feb, AT 07:16

Ten goals for the Blues this season – but he's not happy playing wide for Andre Villas-Boas

Alex Ferguson

Spurs the biggest winners after rivals' festive foul ups

Summary
Tue 3 Jan, AT 09:53

Everyone except Spurs suffered defeat over Christmas, but United and City are still in front

Villas-Boas faces 'life or death' test after another Chelsea loss

Match Report
Wed 30 Nov, AT 10:24

Run of defeats heaps pressure on young manager ahead of critical fixtures in December

Do or die for AVB at Chelsea, Arsenal want more RVP magic

Preview
Fri 25 Nov, AT 09:50

The chasing pack hope that Liverpool and Toon can stop the Manchester machine

AVB feels the heat as Glen Johnson downs Chelsea

Summary
Mon 21 Nov, AT 11:10

Premier League talking points from a bizarre corner to City’s record breaking start

Frank Lampard scores for Chelsea

Lampard proves a point with goal against Valencia

News
Thu 29 Sep, AT 11:01

Like Tevez, Lampard doesn’t want to be a substitute - but he has a different way of showing it

Pages