Samsung Gear 2 smartwatch attracts lacklustre reviews

First Reaction Mon 24 Feb, AT 15:03

Reviewers unmoved by new design, features and operating system for Samsung's Gear 2 smartwatch

Tesco to take on Apple with £99 Android tablet next week

One-Minute Read Tue 17 Sep, AT 15:34

Launch of own-brand device, complete with digital shopping app, expected on Monday

Blackberry

Struggling BlackBerry ripe for picking

First Post Tue 13 Aug, AT 10:40

Smartphone pioneer explores new options as fortunes plummet in face of Apple and Android competition

What is Facebook Home? The new Android app explained

Summary Fri 5 Apr, AT 13:13

Zuckerberg describes it as "the soul of your phone" - but critics warn it's a threat to privacy

Facebook to unveil 'home on Android' with 'takeover' app

One-Minute Read Thu 4 Apr, AT 15:52

Special handset could be launched but new version of Android will be main attraction

Has Google 'taken over' from Apple on Wall Street?

One-Minute Read Tue 5 Mar, AT 11:22

Search giant's shares soar as Apple's sour, despite warm words from Warren Buffett

Sergey Brin ridiculed for saying mobile phones 'emasculating'

First Reaction Thu 28 Feb, AT 15:20

But how can the 'geek' behind Google's Android OS tell people what is manly and what isn't?

BlackBerry Z10 is impressive, but can it save the company?

First Reaction Thu 31 Jan, AT 09:33

Ailing Canadian smartphone manufacturer has one last throw of the dice

Has Apple lost momentum? Analysts predict fall in profits

Talking Point Mon 21 Jan, AT 09:56

'Apple fever' not over, says one analyst, but sales of new products are falling off too quickly

Best of CES 2013: intelligent cutlery and 85-inch TV sets

Summary Tue 8 Jan, AT 14:43

Highlights from the annual technology fair which has got underway in Las Vegas

Pages