Adam Lallana

Liverpool to sign £25m Lallana before World Cup starts

Transfer Talk Wed 21 May, AT 08:36

Saints midfielder open to a move to Anfield, and Reds could also come in for defender Lovren

Yaya Toure

Yaya Toure may quit Man City over birthday party 'snub'

Transfer Talk Tue 20 May, AT 08:30

Ivory Coast star said to be angry after nobody wished him a happy 31st last week

Julian Draxler

Arsenal face summer transfer woe as Draxler says 'no'

Transfer Talk Tue 13 May, AT 08:33

German winger denies he will quit Schalke as Rio Ferdinand leaves Man U but Terry sticks with Chelsea

Josip Drmic

Arsenal 'agree deal' for striker Drmic, Man Utd ditch flop Zaha

Transfer Talk Mon 31 Mar, AT 08:20

Bundesliga star could be on his way to the Emirates, as another Gunner heads in opposite direction

Sardar Azmoun

Arsenal bid £2m for Iranian Lionel Messi, Sardar Azmoun

Transfer Talk Fri 28 Mar, AT 09:04

Gunners also eye up South Korean striker Heung-Min Son as Liverpool go for Ashley Cole

The Arsenal legends who make up Arsene Wenger's greatest XI

Summary Fri 21 Mar, AT 12:03

On the eve of his 1,000th match as manager the pundits have been selecting their favourite players

Arsenal to lose Sagna but could move for Barry and Mangala

Transfer Talk Mon 10 Feb, AT 08:33

Meanwhile, former defender Ashley Cole is set to see out his career with Liverpool

Arsenal and Bayern set to fight over Draxler and Kroos

Transfer Talk Tue 4 Feb, AT 08:41

Clubs appear to be on collision course this summer, as Chelsea veterans sweat on their futures

Luis Suarez

Suarez leads Johnson, Januzaj and Hazard in Team of the Week

Summary Mon 13 Jan, AT 11:19

Title chasers Chelsea and Man City provide the spine with help from high-flying Everton

Dimitar Berbatov

Arsenal want Berbatov, Remy as Man U eye Everton pair

Transfer Talk Thu 2 Jan, AT 08:30

Former Spurs frontman could provide cover at the Emirates as Wenger waits for French striker to sign

Pages