Benitez protects Abramovich as Chelsea purge gathers pace

Talking Point Wed 9 Jan, AT 09:58

Was Spanish manager brought in simply to take the flak as old guard are shown the door?

Chelsea trigger £7.5m Demba Ba release clause

Transfer Talk Wed 2 Jan, AT 08:23

Newcastle striker left out of Toon squad as he begins talks with London club

Ashley Cole family 'happy at Rio Ferdinand being cut by coin'

First Post Tue 11 Dec, AT 09:18

‘Give that man a medal!' Facebook messages suggest Cole's mum and brother enjoyed coin-throwing

Arsenal chase Cavani... as well as Dzeko, Adrian and Llorente

Transfer Talk Mon 12 Nov, AT 07:20

Uruguay forward scored all four goals in Napoli's 4-2 win over Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk last week

Rio and Anton Ferdinand will shake hands with Cole, Terry

One-Minute Read Thu 25 Oct, AT 13:28

Brothers pledge to move on, but criticise FA, PFA and Kick it Out over the Terry affair

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal to break the bank for Llorente, but what about Zaha?

Transfer Talk Wed 17 Oct, AT 07:32

But if Wenger pays full price for Spaniard he won't be able to buy £20m Palace youngster

Ashley Cole returns to England duty against Poland

First Post Mon 15 Oct, AT 09:24

Hodgson recalls his big guns for the match on Tuesday, but Milner replaces Walcott

Wayne Rooney England captain

Rooney becomes a role model as he takes England captaincy

First Reaction Fri 12 Oct, AT 10:51

The combustible striker will wear the armband against San Marino tonight

Do new-look Arsenal still need Sagna and Djourou?

Transfer Talk Wed 10 Oct, AT 07:05

Defenders linked with Emirates exits, but Mannone won't leave just yet

Ravel Morrison plays for Birmingham City

Is Ravel Morrison about to get the boot from Birmingham?

First Post Tue 9 Oct, AT 11:44

Former Manchester United starlet's career is 'on the verge of rock bottom'

Pages