Mikel Arteta Santi Cazorla

Arsenal can end Chelsea run to prove title credentials

Preview Fri 28 Sep, AT 11:54

Premier League preview: Terry, Cole and Hazard can expect a warm reception at the Emirates

Arsenal eye Igor Denisov, but what about Aron Johannsson?

Transfer Talk Wed 26 Sep, AT 07:23

Zenit St Petersburg player is unsettled after pay row. Does Icelandic striker's agent protest too much?

Liverpool eye Carlton Cole as Lampard ponders LA Galaxy

Transfer Talk Mon 24 Sep, AT 07:48

Desperate Reds linked to Hammers striker, and are Lampard's days at Chelsea numbered?

Ashley Cole Chelsea

Ashley Cole strike sends Chelsea clear at top of Premier League

Match Report Sun 23 Sep, AT 07:22

Blues put pressure on rivals Manchester United before their match today against Liverpool

Lindsay Lohan arrested after hitting man with her Porsche

The Tabloids Wed 19 Sep, AT 11:13

Tabloid tales: Lindsay Lohan arrested, Lagerfeld: Kate Middleton's mum is 'sexy', DiCaprio's Titanic moaning

Robbie Williams slams One Direction stage performances

The Tabloids Mon 17 Sep, AT 12:32

Tabloid Tales: Williams criticises 1D, Ashley Cole gets flirty with Kylie, Cameron fires Chief Mouser

John Terry Anton Ferdinand

Ferdinand to snub Terry and Cole, brothers feel 'betrayed'

One-Minute Read Thu 13 Sep, AT 10:16

Pre-match handshake could be a flashpoint if all three play in QPR v Chelsea game

I'll take Cristiano Ronaldo back to Man Utd, says Ferguson

Transfer Talk Mon 10 Sep, AT 07:54

If the sulky Portuguese striker is really so unhappy at Real Madrid, than Fergie wants him back

Cesc Fabregas

Why Fabregas could return to Arsenal, Cole to quit Chelsea?

Transfer Talk Thu 6 Sep, AT 07:29

Former Gunners said to be unhappy at at Barcelona and Chelsea

Robin van Persie - Arsenal

Van Persie must pick Arsenal or Man Utd, Moura deal close

Transfer Talk Mon 6 Aug, AT 07:00

Manchester City out of the race for RVP, but QPR are after Andrei Arshavin

Pages