Neymar transfer: Barcelona paid 70% of fee to his parents

One-Minute Read Thu 16 Jan, AT 09:12

Player insists deal that took him from Santos to Spain is above board as courts examine contract

Cristiano Ronaldo

Why Cristiano Ronaldo must beat Messi to the Ballon d'Or

Talking Point Mon 13 Jan, AT 13:23

Real Madrid superstar is expected to end his rival's reign as the world's best footballer tonight

Arsenal after Carvalho, Promes and Ntep – the new Sanogo?

Transfer Talk Wed 4 Dec, AT 08:41

Sporting Lisbon youngster Carvalho is being touted as the next Patrick Vieira, but would cost £40m

Nicklas Bendtner

Arsenal fans turn on Bendtner after Barcelona, Madrid gaffe

First Reaction Mon 18 Nov, AT 16:15

Danish striker lives up to his 'joker' tag with claim he would like to leave Arsenal for Spanish giants

Alexis Sanchez

England are 'soft' says Chile star as more players pull out

One-Minute Read Wed 13 Nov, AT 13:35

Barcelona winger Alexis Sanchez weighs in as Gerrard and Walker withdraw from squad

Rooney hints at Man U future, Liverpool lead chase for starlet

Transfer Talk Thu 19 Sep, AT 08:09

Striker won't say he is happy, but he could stay at Old Trafford; clubs scramble for teen Derby star

Boost for Pep Guardiola as Bayern beat his old club Barca

First Post Thu 25 Jul, AT 09:01

Bayern Munich's new coach calls it 'a special game' though Barcelona were fielding second-string side

Gerardo Martino: Six facts about the new Barcelona coach

Briefing Tue 23 Jul, AT 14:59

Lionel Messi is already a big fan of the Argentine manager, whose nickname is Tata

Cesc Fabregas

Fabregas rejects Man United, Arsenal to miss out on Suarez

Transfer Talk Tue 16 Jul, AT 10:45

Gunners could also see Higuain slip through their fingers as former captain sticks with Barca

Lionel Messi to appear in court over €4m tax fraud allegations

One-Minute Read Thu 20 Jun, AT 15:49

Footballer accused of selling his image rights through companies based in tax havens

Pages