Pep Guardiola

Guardiola offers crumbs of comfort as Arsenal face Bayern

Preview Wed 19 Feb, AT 13:19

Gunners record counts for little as Wenger weighs up Oxlade-Chamberlain or Rosicky choice

Arsenal's 'fortnight of destiny' that will define their season

Preview Fri 7 Feb, AT 09:09

The Gunners must face Liverpool twice, Man United and Bayern Munich as the ghosts of February loom

David Moyes

Man U must make Champions League after Rich List blow

First Reaction Fri 24 Jan, AT 08:38

More pressure on David Moyes as struggling United fall behind Bayern Munich in money league

Man Utd close to Mata deal as player misses Chelsea training

Transfer Talk Wed 22 Jan, AT 08:45

Spaniard could move this week in £37m deal - but can United hold on to Rooney?

Arsenal draw Bayen Munich in the Champions League

Arsenal put a positive spin on Bayern Munich euro draw

Preview Tue 17 Dec, AT 09:35

But German stars admit that a tie against the Gunners is not what they were hoping for

Sport, tragedy and 1D trigger UK's 2013 Twitter surges

One-Minute Read Thu 12 Dec, AT 13:47

Crucial football matches, Mumford and Sons and the death of Cory Monteith all whip up hashtag storms

Manuel Pellegrini

Pellegrini's error could cost Man City after win in Munich

Match Report Wed 11 Dec, AT 09:40

Man City manager missed chance to top Champions League group after a mathematical mistake

Joe Hart

Joe Hart disaster spells trouble for Man City and England

Match Report Thu 3 Oct, AT 08:40

Another goalkeeping horror show hands Bayern easy win and leaves Hodgson in a pickle

Boost for Pep Guardiola as Bayern beat his old club Barca

First Post Thu 25 Jul, AT 09:01

Bayern Munich's new coach calls it 'a special game' though Barcelona were fielding second-string side

Zahia Dehar

Ribery and Benzema face sex charge as Zahia trial opens

First Reaction Tue 18 Jun, AT 12:42

Court case involving involving under-age 'courtesan' set to lift the lid on excesses of Paris party scene

Pages