'Boring' Britney Spears quits Cowell's X Factor USA

Guilty read Thu 10 Jan, AT 12:35

Accused of being 'dull and disengaged', Spears ends $15m contract before she can be sacked

Sienna Miller’s nude pregnant portrait: is anyone offended?

First Reaction Wed 7 Nov, AT 13:42

Jonathan Yeo’s portrait has failed to provoke the public shock he was preparing himself for

Robert Pattinson and Kristen Stewart romance is 'fake'

The Tabloids Thu 1 Nov, AT 12:22

Tabloid tales: 'Robsten' reunion is a 'showmance' for fans; Nicole Scherzinger doesn't know who the PM is

What is Gangnam Style? Psy brings K-Pop to the UK

Briefing Fri 21 Sep, AT 12:54

South Korean rapper and his invisible horse riding dance go viral but can he reach UK number one?

Downton Abbey dowagers were 'lovers in another life'

The Tabloids Tue 24 Jul, AT 12:16

Red top tales: previous lives of Shirley MacLaine; Mariah Carey is 'paid $18m in American Idol deal'

Tulisa sex tape: singer's ex MC Ultra comes clean

The Tabloids Tue 10 Jul, AT 11:57

Red top tales: Tulisa's ex Justin Edwards admits leaking sex tape; Harry Styles turns to dating guide

Hollywood midgets threaten to protest against Snow White

The Tabloids Wed 6 Jun, AT 12:34

Red top tales: Midget actors outraged at film's choice of 'dwarves', Britney Spears 'has ADHD'

Otto the octopus juggles hermit crabs and causes blackout

The Tabloids Mon 21 May, AT 12:45

Red top tales: Octopus wreaks havoc at aquarium, Kelly Brook offered €1m to bed French millionaire

Britney Spears gets $15m to join Simon Cowell on US X-Factor

The Tabloids Tue 15 May, AT 13:16

Red top tales: Britney's TV pay day, Lady Gaga's new meat dress, 37,000-year-old porn

Britney ‘ready to sign’ with Cowell: has she read the biog?

Media Watch Wed 18 Apr, AT 12:33

In the midst of the Sun’s revelations about his feelings for his co-judges, Britney Spears steps up to the plate

Pages