Carlos Tevez

Arsenal welcome Brazilian starlet Indio as Santos flies out

Transfer Talk
Mon 11 Feb, AT 07:19

Good riddance to one Brazilian as another heads in, and will Arsenal join Eriksen chase?

Arsenal chase strikers Alain Traore and Stevan Jovetic

Transfer Talk
Mon 4 Feb, AT 07:21

Injury scuppered Traore deal in January – but Wenger still wants the Burkina Faso forward

Liverpool could hand title to Man Utd with win over City

Preview
Fri 1 Feb, AT 11:27

Premier League preview: Reds could do United a favour, while Shawcross and Ba face a rough ride

Arsenal collapse 2-0 to Man City after Koscielny red card

Match Report
Mon 14 Jan, AT 08:54

Gunners now sixth and facing a real battle to qualify for Champions League next season

Theo Walcott

Arsenal tempt Walcott with £26m deal... is Negredo next?

Transfer Talk
Wed 9 Jan, AT 08:20

Gunners' frontman expected to get £90,000 weekly over five years plus a £3m 'signing on' fee

Mario Balotelli

Man City want Balotelli out, but Mancini still has faith

One-Minute Read
Tue 18 Dec, AT 12:10

Striker's legal dispute with the club could rumble on into next year

Roberto Mancini

Mancini derby rant highlights problems at Manchester City

One-Minute Read
Tue 11 Dec, AT 11:04

The City boss tore into senior players, who are losing patience with his management style

Man United win overshadowed by Rio Ferdinand's cut eye

Match Report
Mon 10 Dec, AT 08:34

Defender makes light of coin-throwing, but Man City promise to help police find person responsible

Man City v Utd could be title decider, but will it be a classic?

Preview
Fri 7 Dec, AT 10:41

Premier League preview: all eyes on the Manchester derby as Arsenal and Chelsea face tough tests

Sergio Aguero injury blow as Man City beat Saints 3-2

Match Report
Mon 20 Aug, AT 08:26

Premier League champions may have to review transfer plans if Aguero's injury is serious

Pages