Cesc Fabregas

Arsenal don't want Fabregas back, but are keen on Balotelli

Transfer Talk Mon 2 Jun, AT 08:28

Gunners 'don't need' their former skipper, as Man City plan swap deal involving Yaya Toure

Arsenal and Man Utd on alert as Fabregas hints at Barca exit

Transfer Talk Thu 22 May, AT 08:19

Spanish midfielder keen on move back to Premier League: Drogba key to Gunners' Llorente deal

Cesc Fabregas

Arsenal must fight Man Utd for Fabregas and Schar

Transfer Talk Fri 2 May, AT 08:45

The former Gunners captain could be offloaded by Barcelona this summer, sparking a Premier League scramble

Olivier Giroud

Arsenal could lose Giroud if Diego Costa goes to Chelsea

Transfer Talk Tue 29 Apr, AT 08:24

Gunners forward lined up as Atletico Madrid's replacement for Costa, as Real Madrid chase Suarez

Edinson Cavani

Man Utd after Fabregas and Cavani, as Arsenal eye Welbeck

Transfer Talk Thu 24 Apr, AT 08:41

United may be without a manager, but they are not without ambition in the transfer market

The Arsenal legends who make up Arsene Wenger's greatest XI

Summary Fri 21 Mar, AT 12:03

On the eve of his 1,000th match as manager the pundits have been selecting their favourite players

Shinji Kagawa

Man Utd could offer Kagawa in Reus and Gundogan swap deal

Transfer Talk Wed 13 Nov, AT 08:22

And if United sign Dortmund duo it could clear the way for Cesc Fabregas to rejoin Arsenal

Marco Reus

Arsenal face Reus fight, could they land Fabregas instead?

Transfer Talk Thu 3 Oct, AT 08:24

Borussia Dortmund determined not to lose more stars but Gunners favourites to sign Cesc

Mesut Ozil: where will he stand in Arsenal's midfield pantheon?

Briefing Wed 4 Sep, AT 15:47

Arsenal's dazzling new £42.5m signing will be judged against the club's greatest midfielders

Suarez, Rooney, Bale: are any of these moves going to happen?

First Post Tue 13 Aug, AT 16:12

The biggest stories of the summer remain unresolved as the window starts to shut

Pages