World Bicycle Relief

Charity of the week Fri 26 Sep, AT 15:50

Providing access to independence and livelihood through the power of bicycles.

Calvert Trust

Charity of the week Fri 8 Aug, AT 15:30

Empowering people with disabilities

CMV Action

Charity of the week Fri 1 Aug, AT 14:08

Raising awareness about CMV

Guide Dogs for the Blind Association

Charity of the week Fri 25 Jul, AT 11:40

Sight loss is life-changing, but so are guide dogs.

Motivation

Charity of the week Thu 10 Jul, AT 16:18

Freedom through mobility

The Prince’s Trust

Charity of the week Fri 27 Jun, AT 08:25

Helping young people develop the skills and confidence they need to find jobs

Teens Unite Fighting Cancer

Charity of the week Fri 13 Jun, AT 13:24

Dedicated to bringing young people with cancer together

mothers 2 mothers (m2m)

Charity of the week Fri 30 May, AT 13:27

Intervening in the sub-Sahara to eliminate paediatric AIDS

The White Ribbon Alliance

Charity of the week Fri 16 May, AT 08:20

Working to make deaths from childbirth a thing of the past

The Human Potential Trust

Charity of the week Fri 18 Apr, AT 15:00

Committed to applying ‘the psychology of attitude’ to conservation and humanitarian aid work

Pages