Charity of the Week

Teaching-aids At Low Cost

Charity of the week
Thu 26 Mar, AT 16:37

Sending practical health information to remote and resource-poor communities

Stephen Lawrence Charitable Trust

Charity of the week
Fri 20 Mar, AT 14:40

Helping young people overcome disadvantage and discrimination, and take on ambitious careers

Male Cancer Awareness Campaign

Charity of the week
Thu 12 Mar, AT 14:43

Raising awareness of male cancers through its champions­ Mr Testicles, James Bum 002 and Near Naked Man

The Amber Trust

Charity of the week
Thu 5 Mar, AT 14:03

Helping blind and partially sighted children who have a talent or love for music

Livingstone Tanzania Trust

Charity of the week
Thu 26 Feb, AT 12:50

Simple, small-scale development programmes focused on education and enterprise

Springboard

Charity of the week
Thu 19 Feb, AT 13:51

Helping young people learn to read, write, speak and listen

Harrison's Fund

Charity of the week
Fri 30 Jan, AT 13:03

Raising money to fund the world's best research into Duchenne

Dimbleby Cancer Care

Charity of the week
Thu 22 Jan, AT 14:40

Providing practical and psychological support to people living with cancer

Blood Pressure UK

Charity of the week
Fri 16 Jan, AT 11:26

Working to lower the nation's blood pressure

The YoungMinds Parents' Helpline

Charity of the week
Thu 8 Jan, AT 15:35

Free, confidential emotional support

Pages