Chris Brown

Chris Brown faces jail time after car crash drama

One-Minute Read
Wed 26 Jun, AT 12:36

R&B singer accused of a hit-and-run just one day after claims he 'shoved' girl in club

Chris Brown accused of assaulting woman at club

One-Minute Read
Tue 25 Jun, AT 14:40

The 24-year-old claims she may need surgery after R8B star allegedly shoved her in California venue

Jennifer Lawrence 250213

Best Oscars moments: the trip, the jokes and the bad gowns

Briefing
Mon 25 Feb, AT 13:35

From Seth MacFarlane's 'edgy' jokes to Kristen Stewart's odd style, there was plenty to savour

Why Adele gave Chris Brown an ear-bashing at the Grammys

Guilty read
Tue 12 Feb, AT 16:15

British soul diva takes R&B bad boy to task after he stays in his chair during ovation for Frank Ocean

Rihanna back with Chris Brown: 'If it's a mistake, it's my mistake'

Guilty read
Thu 31 Jan, AT 13:07

Barbadian singer admits she has reunited with the man who beat her so badly she was hospitalised

Harry Styles and Taylor Swift do 'Dirty Dancing' in New York

The Tabloids
Wed 12 Dec, AT 14:41

Tabloid tales: 'Haylor' spotted on dancefloor, Rihanna blasts Chris Brown, Paul McCartney joins Nirvana

Simon Cowell to snub X-Factor 'karaoke' singer Chris Maloney

The Tabloids
Fri 7 Dec, AT 13:20

Tabloid tales: 1D boys cause havoc in NYC, Pizza Hut perfume, Rihanna 'wants baby with Chris Brown'

Chris Brown deletes Twitter account after insulting woman

The Tabloids
Mon 26 Nov, AT 13:33

Tabloid tales: Chris Brown in spat with comedian, Tom Cruise angers Londoner, Rita Ora bags Rihanna's role

Rihanna's new album is an ode to her abuser Chris Brown

Talking Point
Fri 16 Nov, AT 11:08

R&B star is Unapologetic about relationship with the man who beat her up. But does it make good music?

Policeman fires gun outside Kate Middleton's Welsh home

The Tabloids
Fri 2 Nov, AT 13:05

Tabloid tales: gun accidentally fired outside royal home; Justin Bieber drops hints that he's single

Pages