Ibrahimovic vs Ronaldo: which superstar will make it to Brazil?

Talking Point Thu 14 Nov, AT 10:47

The fate of two stars overshadows play-off as Portugal and Sweden prepare for showdown

Gareth Bale

Gareth Bale makes his mark but Ronaldo steals the show

Match Report Thu 31 Oct, AT 08:57

Welshman finally shows Real Madrid what he can do, but he can't outshine Portuguese team-mate

Cristiano Ronaldo gets apology after Blatter hairdresser jibe

One-Minute Read Wed 30 Oct, AT 11:40

Real Madrid furious over 'light-hearted' Oxford Union comments about Messi and Ronaldo

Bale joins Messi and Ronaldo on Ballon d'Or shortlist

One-Minute Read Tue 29 Oct, AT 12:49

No Englishmen feature on the 23-man shortlist for Fifa's footballer of the year award

Bale vs Ronaldo will become Adidas vs Nike as rivalry grows

One-Minute Read Thu 19 Sep, AT 11:40

Adidas to offer Bale millions to take on Nike star Ronaldo in Real Madrid marketing war

Arsenal eye up January moves for Rooney and Llorente

Transfer Talk Mon 16 Sep, AT 07:45

Chance to play with Mesut Ozil makes Rooney look more favourably on a move to north London

Rooney out of Man Utd squad after £25m Chelsea bid refused

Transfer Talk Mon 5 Aug, AT 07:17

Striker will not make trip to Stockholm after 'shoulder injury', Spurs and Real Madrid plan Bale talks

Penelope Cruz's L'Agent Agent Provocateur film

Penelope Cruz directs 'surreal' Agent Provocateur ad - video

Video Thu 1 Aug, AT 15:01

Actress launches line she designed for the lingerie brand with a video featuring husband Javier Bardem

David Moyes is not to blame for Man United transfer woes

First Reaction Tue 30 Jul, AT 10:24

Summer business at Old Trafford is being handled by 'novice' vice-chairman Ed Woodward

Gareth Bale

Moves for Bale or Ronaldo 'not ruled out' after Man Utd defeat

Transfer Talk Mon 15 Jul, AT 07:38

After surprise 1-0 defeat by Singha All-Stars, David Moyes boasts of carte blanche to strengthen squad

Pages