Bikram Choudhury voga

Hot yoga's Bikram Choudhury hit by sexual harassment suit

First Post Fri 22 Mar, AT 10:45

Student alleges 67-year-old guru 'pursued' her for years, claiming they were connected in a former life

Can Beckham put Chinese football on the world stage?

First Post Thu 21 Mar, AT 08:25

It's a demanding role - only last month 33 players and officials were banned for life for match-fixing

Beckham tops football rich list, but Messi and Ronaldo close in

One-Minute Read Tue 12 Mar, AT 11:28

Richest 50 players in the world have combined wealth of £1.7bn says Goal.com survey

Wayne Rooney

Rooney set for Man United exit - but can anyone afford him?

Talking Point Thu 7 Mar, AT 11:50

Striker is out of favour at Old Trafford and could be sold for around £20m in the summer

Oi, ref! Nani's red card, and five other shocking decisions

Deja Vu Wed 6 Mar, AT 14:21

Manchester United's downfall: not the first time an English team has been undone by the ref

Beckham to promote football in China: will he keep the fee?

First Reaction Mon 4 Mar, AT 15:20

PSG player will be paid millions in new role as football 'ambassador' for troubled Chinese FA

David Beckham 250213

David Beckham impresses on debut for Paris Saint-Germain

Talking Point Mon 25 Feb, AT 12:07

France captivated as former England skipper comes off bench and helps his team to victory

Viral world: what caught fire on the internet this week

First Post Fri 8 Feb, AT 16:02

From a fish in a wheelchair to the pictures Beyonce didn’t want you to see, plus a young Adam Boulton

David Beckham sprints through LA in his undies - video

Video Wed 6 Feb, AT 16:20

The footballer drops his guard and his bathrobe in a new underwear ad directed by Guy Ritchie

David Beckham charity pledge: all about avoiding tax?

One-Minute Read Tue 5 Feb, AT 13:30

PSG's new signing appears to have taken steps to ensure French taxman gets as little as possible

Pages