Viral world: what caught fire on the internet this week

First Post Fri 8 Feb, AT 16:02

From a fish in a wheelchair to the pictures Beyonce didn’t want you to see, plus a young Adam Boulton

David Beckham sprints through LA in his undies - video

Video Wed 6 Feb, AT 16:20

The footballer drops his guard and his bathrobe in a new underwear ad directed by Guy Ritchie

David Beckham charity pledge: all about avoiding tax?

One-Minute Read Tue 5 Feb, AT 13:30

PSG's new signing appears to have taken steps to ensure French taxman gets as little as possible

Arsenal chase strikers Alain Traore and Stevan Jovetic

Transfer Talk Mon 4 Feb, AT 07:21

Injury scuppered Traore deal in January – but Wenger still wants the Burkina Faso forward

Beckham joins PSG, pledges his salary to children's charity

One-Minute Read Thu 31 Jan, AT 13:31

The 37-year-old former England captain will move to France for his footballing swansong

David Beckham Arsenal

Arsenal won't sign Beckham or Villa, Balotelli 'to join AC Milan'

Transfer Talk Tue 29 Jan, AT 07:18

Wenger hopes Beckham's presence will have a positive effect as Balotelli prepares to leave England

Arsenal on red alert as David Villa says he will quit Barcelona

Transfer Talk Mon 21 Jan, AT 07:28

Barca swoop back on, and is Wenger also after Yann M'Vila and Mats Hummels?

Mole

EU debate: Miliband wriggles off Naughtie's kebab skewer

Thu 17 Jan, AT 12:51 The Mole

Labour leader desperately avoids answering big EU question: will Labour allow a referendum?

Arsenal flop Andre Santos set to sign for Galatasaray

Transfer Talk Fri 21 Dec, AT 07:08

Across the Channel, will Monaco prove a haven for Frank Lampard and David Beckham?

Arsenal after Demba Ba and Huntelaar, but face Adrian fight

Transfer Talk Tue 4 Dec, AT 07:19

Thierry Henry, Wilfried Zaha and Pepe Reina are also on Arsene Wenger Christmas list

Pages