Jose Mourinho

Mourinho slams 'joke' Chelsea and tells Torres his time is up

Match Report Thu 3 Apr, AT 08:40

Blues on verge of Euro exit after 'sloppy' show in Paris hands PSG the advantage

Barcelona line up David Luiz as new Puyol, Vidic to join Inter

Transfer Talk Wed 5 Mar, AT 08:58

Barca want to replace one hairy defender with another, as Man Utd stopper heads to Italy

Wayne Rooney

Arsenal still after Rooney, Man Utd want Fellaini and Luiz

Transfer Talk Wed 28 Aug, AT 07:45

Gunners prepare last-ditch offers for Man United star and Derby playmaker Hughes

Suarez, Rooney, Bale: are any of these moves going to happen?

First Post Tue 13 Aug, AT 16:12

The biggest stories of the summer remain unresolved as the window starts to shut

Luis Suarez, Liverpool

Suarez turns on Liverpool as Man United go after Fellaini

Transfer Talk Wed 7 Aug, AT 07:45

Striker pushes for Arsenal move by claiming Reds went back on Champions League promise

Luis Suarez

Arsenal take on Real Madrid with new offer for Luis Suarez

Transfer Talk Wed 10 Jul, AT 08:37

Madrid expected to make £40m offer for Liverpool striker – though he's still flirting with the Gunners

Arsenal to bid club-record £22m for Real's Gonzalo Higuain

Transfer Talk Tue 18 Jun, AT 07:02

Gunners also 'leading the chase' for midfielder Asier Illarramendi of Real Sociedad

Mourinho returns to Chelsea - farewell Terry, Torres, Luiz?

First Post Mon 10 Jun, AT 13:05

The Special One will step forth at Stamford Bridge today, with difficult decisions to make

Arsenal target Higuain to leave Madrid, Fabregas in Barca talks

Transfer Talk Mon 3 Jun, AT 07:34

Argentine ace could replace Lukas Podolski who's tipped to quit the Emirates for Borussia Dortmund

Arsenal warned off Lowton, as Wenger eyes yet another keeper

Transfer Talk Wed 8 May, AT 07:00

'If people are talking about him, that means he's playing well,' says Paul Lambert of star right-back

Pages