Man Utd face title anticlimax as Ba brilliance lifts Chelsea

First Reaction Tue 2 Apr, AT 10:21

Cup specialists Chelsea extend their unbeaten run to leave United concentrating on league

Arsenal v Chelsea Aaron Ramsay Ashley Cole

Arsenal face Chelsea in battle of the crisis clubs

Preview Fri 18 Jan, AT 10:34

Premier League preview: City hope United slip up on a weekend of derbies

Luke Shaw prefers Chelsea, but Arsenal could get Gourcuff

Transfer Talk Wed 16 Jan, AT 08:20

Saints' starlet Shaw can expect a warm welcome at the Bridge tonight after expressing love for the Blues

Michu Swansea City

Swansea halfway to Cup win after 2-0 defeat of Chelsea

Match Report Thu 10 Jan, AT 10:48

Rafa Benitez and Fernando Torres in the doghouse with fans again after another limp performance

Luis Suarez

Suarez back in the dock as strikers grab FA Cup headlines

Summary Mon 7 Jan, AT 10:02

FA Cup talking points... from Luis Suarez's handball to Robin van Persie's super strike

Demba Ba double helps Chelsea thrash Southampton 5-1

Match Report Sun 6 Jan, AT 07:15

'He did everything well on the pitch,' says Rafa Benitez after new boy celebrates Blues debut

Chelsea trigger £7.5m Demba Ba release clause

Transfer Talk Wed 2 Jan, AT 08:23

Newcastle striker left out of Toon squad as he begins talks with London club

Arsenal hit magnificent seven on 2012’s record day of goals

Match Report Sun 30 Dec, AT 08:29

Gunners thrash Newcastle 7-3 to go fifth - but they’re still 16 points behind Manchester United

Arsenal Henry loan deal in doubt, Ba drops Gunners hint

Transfer Talk Mon 17 Dec, AT 07:15

Meanwhile, Gunners prepare to show the door to Chamakh, Arshavin, Djourou and Squillaci

Arsenal after Demba Ba and Huntelaar, but face Adrian fight

Transfer Talk Tue 4 Dec, AT 07:19

Thierry Henry, Wilfried Zaha and Pepe Reina are also on Arsene Wenger Christmas list

Pages