Conor McPherson's The Night Alive - a 'compelling' comeback

Hot Ticket Tue 25 Jun, AT 07:43

Funny, violent tale of down-and-out Dubliners 'a masterstroke of writing and directing'

Baldwin's Amen Corner at NT: 'pure theatrical poetry'

Hot Ticket Mon 17 Jun, AT 08:04

Praise the Lord! Spirit-lifting tale of a domineering preacher features glorious gospel singing

Merrily We Roll Along gets thrilling West End revival

Hot Ticket Tue 7 May, AT 07:42

Sondheim's one-time Broadway flop about showbiz now hailed as one of the great musicals

The Curious Incident's West End transfer a triumph

Hot Ticket Wed 20 Mar, AT 07:34

Ingenious adaptation of Mark Haddon's novel could be another Warhorse-style success story

Witty politics drama 'This House' is a landslide success

Hot Ticket Wed 6 Mar, AT 07:30

James Graham's mix of showbiz and documentary lampoons 1970s British politics

Welcome return of Royal Court classic 'Our Country's Good'

Hot Ticket Thu 14 Feb, AT 08:09

Max Stafford-Clark revives original production of Timberlake Wertenbaker's acclaimed play

Kristin Scott Thomas shines in 'compelling' Old Times revival

Hot Ticket Wed 6 Feb, AT 07:08

Scott Thomas, Rufus Sewell and Lia Williams keep Pinter's mysterious ménage-a-trois bubbling

Hawkins, Spall 'bewitching' in Nick Payne's hit Constellations

Hot Ticket Fri 23 Nov, AT 07:31

Made in Dagenham star Sally Hawkins shines in this scintillating multiple-universe rom-com

Lyric revives Eugene O'Neill's classic Desire Under the Elms

Hot Ticket Thu 18 Oct, AT 08:02

The sexual tension is palpable in this 'enthralling' production of O'Neill's rural tragedy

Sheridan Smith 'thrilling' in Old Vic's revamped Hedda Gabler

Hot Ticket Wed 19 Sep, AT 08:10

Smith's daring performance as Ibsen's dainty demon marks her as a future star

Pages