Eden Hazard and five Liverpool stars control team of the week

Summary Mon 10 Feb, AT 12:21

Chelsea's hat-trick hero and the architects of Arsenal's downfall dominate this week's picks

Man Utd plot £40m move for Chelsea outcast Juan Mata

Transfer Talk Tue 21 Jan, AT 08:54

But David Moyes rejects Rooney swap idea as Hazard rubbishes talk of Blues to PSG switch

Man Utd 'lucky to be in the Cup' after losing 2-0 lead to Chelsea

Match Report Mon 11 Mar, AT 08:29

Winner of replay will meet Manchester City in semi-final after Chelsea pull back to 2-2 draw

Eden Hazard kicks ballboy

Hazard faces ban, but Swansea 'millionaire ballboy' under fire

Talking Point Fri 25 Jan, AT 12:20

Charlie Morgan, son of the 32nd richest man in Wales, goes to ground after Chelsea row

Eden Hazard kicks ballboy

Eden Hazard kicks ballboy, was Chelsea star justified? - video

Talking Point Thu 24 Jan, AT 10:07

Opinion split over player's actions, but Chelsea left 'humiliated' after shocking episode

Frank Lampard, Chelsea legend

Chelsea keep up pressure on top two with 4-0 win at Stoke

Summary Sun 13 Jan, AT 08:30

Goals come from Lampard and Hazard - plus two from Stoke’s wretched Jonathan Walters

6-1 win over Danes not enough to save Chelsea's blushes

Match Report Thu 6 Dec, AT 10:53

Champions League holders are out of the contest despite goal spree - including two from Torres

Fernando Torres Daniel Agger

Di Matteo may drop Torres for Chelsea's crucial Juventus test

One-Minute Read Tue 20 Nov, AT 12:36

Daniel Sturridge could get the nod up front as Chelsea try to shake off their recent bad run

Eden Hazard

Chelsea overcome Man Utd in Halloween thriller

Match Report Thu 1 Nov, AT 09:28

Blues refuse to lie down and die as football takes centre stage after referee dramas

Juan Mata Rio Ferdinand

Pint-sized Chelsea face tough test against Man Utd's big guns

Preview Fri 26 Oct, AT 11:33

Premier League preview from United's trip to Chelsea to Jack Wilshere's return

Pages