Eden Hazard kicks ballboy

Eden Hazard kicks ballboy, was Chelsea star justified? - video

Talking Point Thu 24 Jan, AT 10:07

Opinion split over player's actions, but Chelsea left 'humiliated' after shocking episode

Frank Lampard, Chelsea legend

Chelsea keep up pressure on top two with 4-0 win at Stoke

Summary Sun 13 Jan, AT 08:30

Goals come from Lampard and Hazard - plus two from Stoke’s wretched Jonathan Walters

6-1 win over Danes not enough to save Chelsea's blushes

Match Report Thu 6 Dec, AT 10:53

Champions League holders are out of the contest despite goal spree - including two from Torres

Fernando Torres Daniel Agger

Di Matteo may drop Torres for Chelsea's crucial Juventus test

One-Minute Read Tue 20 Nov, AT 12:36

Daniel Sturridge could get the nod up front as Chelsea try to shake off their recent bad run

Eden Hazard

Chelsea overcome Man Utd in Halloween thriller

Match Report Thu 1 Nov, AT 09:28

Blues refuse to lie down and die as football takes centre stage after referee dramas

Juan Mata Rio Ferdinand

Pint-sized Chelsea face tough test against Man Utd's big guns

Preview Fri 26 Oct, AT 11:33

Premier League preview from United's trip to Chelsea to Jack Wilshere's return

Mikel Arteta Santi Cazorla

Arsenal can end Chelsea run to prove title credentials

Preview Fri 28 Sep, AT 11:54

Premier League preview: Terry, Cole and Hazard can expect a warm reception at the Emirates

Eden Hazard and Fernando Torres put Chelsea top of table

Match Report Sun 26 Aug, AT 09:16

Robin van Persie scores a cracker for Man Utd but Rooney will be out for a month after nasty gash

Brilliant Eden Hazard helps Chelsea to 4-2 victory

Match Report Thu 23 Aug, AT 08:26

Belgian's team-mates reach for superlatives as two wins out of two puts Chelsea top of the table

Santi Cazorla

Santi Cazorla sets pulses racing at Arsenal despite stalemate

Summary Mon 20 Aug, AT 10:26

Premier League talking points from Arsenal's new love to Chelsea's Hazard warning

Pages