Edin Dzeko

Alen Halilovic

Arsenal after teen sensation Halilovic and winger Draxler

Transfer Talk
Tue 19 Nov, AT 09:04

The 17-year-old Dinamo Zagreb playmaker already has Champions League and international experience

Arsenal target winger Cerci and £10m striker Alexandre Pato

Transfer Talk
Mon 18 Nov, AT 08:30

Gunners and Manchester United are both said to be after Cerci, but Inter lead race for Dzeko

Edin Dzeko

Arsenal target Dzeko, Llorente, Benzema, Hernandez... & Kalou

Transfer Talk
Fri 15 Nov, AT 08:44

Gunners eye unsettled Man City frontman, Juventus striker and former Chelsea winger

Arsenal snubbed by Gustavo and warned off Dzeko

Transfer Talk
Fri 16 Aug, AT 07:45

Arsenal miss out yet again as midfielder joins Wolfsburg, and Swansea deny Williams bid

Edinson Cavani

Mourinho wants Cavani, Hulk, Dzeko and Jovetic at Chelsea

Transfer Talk
Fri 7 Jun, AT 07:22

Mourinho’s spending spree suggests Fernando Torres and Demba Ba don’t feature in his plans

Cristiano Ronaldo 270213

Cristiano Ronaldo sells house: is he on way back to Man Utd?

Transfer Talk
Wed 5 Jun, AT 07:25

Real Madrid said to be open to a 'big money' sale now rather than waiting for his value to diminish

Arsenal tempts Higuain, and is Ronaldo set for Man Utd return?

Transfer Talk
Tue 4 Jun, AT 15:16

Real Madrid set to lose forwards as former boss Jose Mourinho plans Chelsea spree

Arsenal close to Williams deal, Benteke and Ilicic to follow?

Transfer Talk
Fri 24 May, AT 07:21

Defender 'agrees terms' at the Emirates as Thomas Vermaelen inches closer to the exit

Arsenal and Spurs woo Corchia, Gunners on Dzeko alert

Transfer Talk
Wed 3 Apr, AT 08:29

French defender linked with summer move to London as Real Madrid legend woos Gareth Bale

Arsenal line up move for young French striker Yaya Sanogo

Transfer Talk
Fri 8 Mar, AT 07:20

Sanogo is averaging one goal a game for Auxerre and he's out of contract this June

Pages