Arsenal chase strikers Alain Traore and Stevan Jovetic

Transfer Talk Mon 4 Feb, AT 07:21

Injury scuppered Traore deal in January – but Wenger still wants the Burkina Faso forward

Liverpool could hand title to Man Utd with win over City

Preview Fri 1 Feb, AT 11:27

Premier League preview: Reds could do United a favour, while Shawcross and Ba face a rough ride

Arsenal collapse 2-0 to Man City after Koscielny red card

Match Report Mon 14 Jan, AT 08:54

Gunners now sixth and facing a real battle to qualify for Champions League next season

Arsenal hit magnificent seven on 2012’s record day of goals

Match Report Sun 30 Dec, AT 08:29

Gunners thrash Newcastle 7-3 to go fifth - but they’re still 16 points behind Manchester United

Luis Suarez

Liverpool are better off with Luis Suarez than insipid Torres

Summary Mon 12 Nov, AT 11:27

Premier League talking points from Liverpool's striker to Arsenal's defence

Rio Ferdinand Kick it Out

Ferdinand T-shirt row: Is Rio on Ferguson's Man Utd kill list?

Summary Mon 22 Oct, AT 10:31

Premier League talking points from Rio's racism statement to insipid, abject Arsenal

Fernando Llorente

Arsenal will go after Llorente, Lopez and Vorm in January

Transfer Talk Thu 11 Oct, AT 07:21

Wenger draws up hit list as he admits Arsenal attack needs a new spearhead

Sergio Aguero injury blow as Man City beat Saints 3-2

Match Report Mon 20 Aug, AT 08:26

Premier League champions may have to review transfer plans if Aguero's injury is serious

Robin van Persie - Arsenal

Van Persie must pick Arsenal or Man Utd, Moura deal close

Transfer Talk Mon 6 Aug, AT 07:00

Manchester City out of the race for RVP, but QPR are after Andrei Arshavin

Robin Van Persie

Cazorla set for Arsenal medical, agent makes Van Persie claim

Transfer Talk Wed 1 Aug, AT 07:25

Agent claims RVP has deal in place with Juve, United and Arsenal chase Wanyama

Pages