Arsenal still want £37m Draxler despite injury, and striker Giovinco

Transfer Talk Wed 15 Jan, AT 08:29

German winger's ankle injury is not a problem for Gunners, as Spurs begin AVB clear-out

Arsenal snubbed by Gustavo and warned off Dzeko

Transfer Talk Fri 16 Aug, AT 07:45

Arsenal miss out yet again as midfielder joins Wolfsburg, and Swansea deny Williams bid

Arsenal set to sign Luis Suarez for £47.5m - or is it £51m?

Transfer Talk Thu 8 Aug, AT 07:45

Is Wenger about to splash the cash, and does Suarez really expect an 'amicable agreement'?

Gareth Bale in Spurs talks after Real Madrid offer €100m

Transfer Talk Mon 29 Jul, AT 07:44

Welshman to meet Levy over his belief that Spurs would accept any offer above £80m

Stevan Jovetic

Arsenal target Jovetic could be Mourinho’s first Chelsea signing

Transfer Talk Wed 5 Jun, AT 16:07

The Special One set to put Arsene Wenger's nose out of joint again, as Spurs close in on David Villa

Arsenal to kick off £70m spree with Jovetic, if they make top four

Transfer Talk Fri 5 Apr, AT 07:20

Jovetic is Wenger's top target, along with a keeper, right-back and midfielder - will it be Remy Cabella?

Arsenal scout Celtic star Victor Wanyama and want Dani Alves

Transfer Talk Wed 13 Feb, AT 07:14

Arsene Wenger must choose between Kenyan Wanyama and Frenchman Etienne Capoue

Theo Walcott

Arsenal only want 'exceptional' players - Walcott yet to sign

Transfer Talk Fri 11 Jan, AT 08:28

Wenger says Gunners might not buy, as they are linked to Remy and Capoue

Man Utd want Walcott as Nani substitute, Arsenal after Clayton

Transfer Talk Tue 30 Oct, AT 07:16

Alex Ferguson could snap up Arsenal winger cheap and even make a profit if he sells Nani

Robin van Persie

Van Persie told teen to quit Arsenal. Spurs to fund City deal

Transfer Talk Tue 10 Jul, AT 07:09

Adebayor move key to RVP switch, Wenger faces challenge from Barcelona for Etienne Capoue

Pages