Get out there, David Cameron, and save the United Kingdom

Thu 17 Apr, AT 08:00 Crispin Black

Or go down in history as the man who lost Scotland and left England’s backdoor open to danger

Italian Mafia has 'larger annual budget than European Union'

One-Minute Read Thu 27 Mar, AT 12:42

Brutal recession and banks' reluctance to lend leaves more businesses turning to mob for help

Godfrey Bloom UKIP MEP

UKIP 'bongo bongo' scandal: who is Godfrey Bloom, MEP?

First Reaction Wed 7 Aug, AT 09:21

Bloom stands by his foreign aid remarks, saying it's 'what people at the cricket club think'

Nearly 2,500 UK bankers are paid more than €1m

One-Minute Read Tue 16 Jul, AT 11:03

UK will be hit hardest by bonus cap plans as data shows it had most millionaire bankers in EU

US-EU trade talks could be worth £10bn to Britain

Brief Mon 8 Jul, AT 13:17

Talks between two superpowers go ahead despite European worries about US secret surveillance

BBC immigration coverage affected by 'liberal bias'

First Reaction Wed 3 Jul, AT 16:26

Report claims that corporation was 'slow' to react to public concern on key issues

Syria's Assad threatens Israel with Russian S300 missiles

First Reaction Fri 31 May, AT 08:57

Fears that delivery of new weapons to Syria could spark new war and shift the balance of power

Boris Johnson: leaving EU won't help sloth-like Britain

One-Minute Read Mon 13 May, AT 14:40

It's low skills and bad management that are holding Britain back, not 'Bwussels', says Boris

Dhaka factory collapse: protest as death toll hits 400

One-Minute Read Wed 1 May, AT 11:55

Thousands of textile workers chant 'hang the killers' in May Day demonstration as EU warns on trade perks

Euroscepticism: would an EU army, or football team, help?

Talking Point Thu 25 Apr, AT 15:28

It used to be the British disease but more Europeans are questioning the EU

Pages