Joey Barton of Queens Park Rangers

Sport salaries: even QPR weekly wage tops UK annual average

One-Minute Read Wed 16 Apr, AT 12:51

Manchester City crowned best-paid sports team in the world for second year running

Arsene Wenger

Arsenal on the brink as Everton win leaves Wenger broken

Match Report Mon 7 Apr, AT 07:42

After yet another humiliation, is it time for Gunners' manager to admit defeat and quit?

Arsenal need Ramsey magic to beat Everton in fight for fourth

Preview Fri 4 Apr, AT 13:32

The title race is fascinating, but so is the battle for the final Champions League spot

Arsenal try to salvage season as Chelsea push on to the title

Preview Fri 7 Mar, AT 12:07

Weekend preview: defeat to Everton could capsize Gunners as City keep cruising

Steven Gerrard

Liverpool destroy Everton in biggest derby win for 30 years

Match Report Wed 29 Jan, AT 08:50

Reds make statement, but how will Toffees recover from mauling in game they hoped to win?

Everton Baines boost ahead of biggest derby for 30 years

Talking Point Mon 27 Jan, AT 13:21

The Toffees deliver snub to Man United ahead of huge clash with local rivals Liverpool at Anfield

Luis Suarez

Suarez leads Johnson, Januzaj and Hazard in Team of the Week

Summary Mon 13 Jan, AT 11:19

Title chasers Chelsea and Man City provide the spine with help from high-flying Everton

FA Cup 2014: the intelligent punter's guide

Preview Fri 3 Jan, AT 09:35

Why being number two in the Premier League spells good luck for Manchester City in the FA Cup

Dimitar Berbatov

Arsenal want Berbatov, Remy as Man U eye Everton pair

Transfer Talk Thu 2 Jan, AT 08:30

Former Spurs frontman could provide cover at the Emirates as Wenger waits for French striker to sign

Luis Suarez

Liverpool and Suarez aim for top spot as Arsenal sweat

Preview Fri 20 Dec, AT 11:44

The last round of games before Christmas could change everything in the title race

Pages