Mesut Ozil

Arsenal rue lost points as Everton match their attack

Match Report Mon 9 Dec, AT 08:17

Five points separate Arsenal from the pack after a thrilling encounter at the Emirates

David Moyes

Man United fighting for dignity, not the title, after Everton loss

Talking Point Thu 5 Dec, AT 10:15

Fallen champions lose at home to Everton for the first time in 21 years as Moyes despairs

Theo Walcott

Arsenal must conquer Saints to kick start title charge

Preview Fri 22 Nov, AT 12:03

The Gunners could slip to third or regain a five-point lead on a big weekend of top-of-the-table clashes

Moyes admits Man Utd jitters as he takes big Fabregas risk

Talking Point Tue 23 Jul, AT 11:15

Unlike Ferguson, Moyes is playing out dramas with Rooney and Barcelona in public

Moyes takes over at Man Utd with Rooney top of agenda

First Reaction Mon 1 Jul, AT 12:04

New manager arrives with controversial stationery but unhappy England star is more of a worry

Arsenal have not made £23m offer for Everton's Fellaini

Transfer Talk Thu 13 Jun, AT 15:31

Midfielder wants Gunners move but Wenger won't loosen the Gunners purse strings

Arsenal and Man Utd tussle over Marouane Fellaini

Transfer Talk Fri 7 Jun, AT 14:20

But if Wayne Rooney remains Wenger’s dream signing, expect Fellaini to join David Moyes at Old Trafford

Roberto Martinez

Champions League vow leaves Everton boss Martinez exposed

First Reaction Thu 6 Jun, AT 11:53

The pressure is already mounting on Spanish manager who has set a benchmark for success

Roberto Martinez, new Liverpool manager?

Martinez set for Everton but Wigan remark 'regrettable'

One-Minute Read Tue 4 Jun, AT 11:38

Toffees unhappy as Wigan chairman reveals that a deal for the manager has been reached

Everton promise to redesign 'awful' crest after protests

One-Minute Read Wed 29 May, AT 11:56

Fans to get final say on new logo next year, but it's too late to change badge for new season

Pages