Follow the week.co.uk

Everton

Does David Moyes have what it takes to replace Ferguson?

Talking Point
Thu 9 May, AT 10:15

United boss was the greatest ever, so his successor faces a daunting task. Would Mourinho be better?

Chelsea visit Man United as Spurs face Saints and demons

Preview
Fri 3 May, AT 11:02

Premier League preview: QPR aim to derail Arsenal as Wigan stare into the abyss

Tunnel bust-up as Arsenal face Euro fight after Everton draw

First Post
Wed 17 Apr, AT 08:44

'Up north, we play tough,' says Everton manager Moyes after complaints from Wenger

Midfield battle is crucial as Arsenal face in-form Everton

First Post
Tue 16 Apr, AT 09:59

Jack Wilshere and Leon Osman are key men in chase for Champions League spot

With Arsenal on their tail, are Spurs due to implode again?

First Post
Mon 8 Apr, AT 08:11

Draw against Everton means Tottenham are only two points ahead of Gunners, who have a game in hand

Andre Villas Boas

Spurs totter as Everton ride in and Arsenal prepare to pounce

Preview
Fri 5 Apr, AT 12:04

The spectre of another St Totteringham's Day looms unless Spurs can win on Sunday

Rooney strikes and Man Utd look certain to take league title

Talking Point
Mon 18 Mar, AT 11:42

Weekend talking points: City fail against Everton while battle for third and fourth places hots up

QPR launch mission impossible, Fellaini undermines Everton

Talking Point
Mon 11 Mar, AT 11:18

Weekend talking points: City and Wigan march on Wembley, Barcelona beat Arsenal

Arsenal to make Sunzu and Cabaye top summer targets

Transfer Talk
Mon 25 Feb, AT 07:20

Tough-tackling Zambian defender and Newcastle midfielder are both wanted at the Emirates

Arsenal Blackburn FA Cup vk

Arsenal blow it, but City look good after sixth-round draw

Summary
Mon 18 Feb, AT 10:51

Gunners face another season of woe; City and Wigan are only top flight teams to make last eight

Pages