Nicolas Anelka

Anelka banned over 'quenelle', but he is not an anti-Semite

First Reaction Fri 28 Feb, AT 08:54

Forward fined £80,000, ordered to attend education programme and banned by West Brom

World Cup match-fixing claims as two men charged with fraud

Summary Fri 29 Nov, AT 09:01

Pair accused of 'influencing the course of football matches' as FA comes under pressure to act

England to set up World Cup base at Royal Tulip Hotel

One-Minute Read Thu 17 Oct, AT 09:05

But first there will be a friendlies against Germany and possibly Argentina at Wembley

20,000 Polish fans at Wembley for World Cup showdown

One-Minute Read Mon 14 Oct, AT 10:53

FA forced to increase away allocation in order to maintain segregation of fans

Is Joey Barton the right man to front anti-homophobia drive?

First Reaction Tue 17 Sep, AT 16:18

Getting a professional player to tackle anti-gay sentiment is a victory in itself

Premier League chief attacks FA over England blame game

One-Minute Read Mon 29 Jul, AT 09:57

Scudamore says he is frustrated that England's failures are pinned on club competition

Stuart Pearce

England U-21 failure could lead to Arsenal and Man Utd spat

Talking Point Mon 10 Jun, AT 13:11

Clubs unlikely to welcome decision to allow youngsters to play for senior and junior teams

Nike to replace latest England home kit after less than a year

One-Minute Read Tue 4 Jun, AT 10:40

Unpopular German-looking tops will be redesigned if England make it to the World Cup in Brazil

Drei Lions: England football kit looks like retro German top

First Reaction Mon 20 May, AT 15:56

Jack Wilshere unveils new shirts designed by Nike but they get a mixed reception from supporters

Suarez could quit Liverpool as Uruguay attacks FA 'hypocrites'

First Reaction Thu 25 Apr, AT 10:56

Striker furious over ten-match bite ban, but appeal could be another public relations disaster

Pages