FA Cup 2014: the intelligent punter's guide

Preview Fri 3 Jan, AT 09:35

Why being number two in the Premier League spells good luck for Manchester City in the FA Cup

Ryan Giggs and Phil Neville are new Man Utd coaches

One-Minute Read Thu 4 Jul, AT 13:25

David Moyes builds fresh team with veteran Old Trafford stars set to take on new roles

Martinez set for Everton switch after asking to leave Wigan

First Reaction Tue 28 May, AT 15:54

Spaniard given permission to talk to Toffees as Everton fans poke fun at Liverpool on Twitter

Arsenal still on target for fourth place as Wigan are relegated

Match Report Wed 15 May, AT 07:22

Podolski, Walcott and Ramsey all score as Gunners remain unbeaten in nine league outings

Ferguson's Man Utd farewell overshadows the FA Cup final

Preview Fri 10 May, AT 12:28

Weekend preview: all eyes will be on Old Trafford on Sunday rather than Wembley a day earlier

Chelsea visit Man United as Spurs face Saints and demons

Preview Fri 3 May, AT 11:02

Premier League preview: QPR aim to derail Arsenal as Wigan stare into the abyss

Robin van Persie feels Arsenal 'love' as he scores for Man Utd

Match Report Mon 29 Apr, AT 09:01

Returning striker on target from penalty spot as United grab a point at the Emirates

Is football violence on the way back, and is society to blame?

Talking Point Tue 16 Apr, AT 11:27

Sports minister demands crackdown on hooligans to stop disorder becoming fashionable again

Violence returns as Newcastle and Millwall fans rampage

Talking Point Mon 15 Apr, AT 09:31

Weekend talking points: the return of rioting and late drama for Arsenal

Arsenal set to overtake Spurs but FA Cup loses its lustre

Preview Fri 12 Apr, AT 12:34

Wembley may not sell out for first semi-final as Gunners and Manchester United focus on the league

Pages