FA Cup

Arsenal still on target for fourth place as Wigan are relegated

Match Report
Wed 15 May, AT 07:22

Podolski, Walcott and Ramsey all score as Gunners remain unbeaten in nine league outings

Ferguson's Man Utd farewell overshadows the FA Cup final

Preview
Fri 10 May, AT 12:28

Weekend preview: all eyes will be on Old Trafford on Sunday rather than Wembley a day earlier

Chelsea visit Man United as Spurs face Saints and demons

Preview
Fri 3 May, AT 11:02

Premier League preview: QPR aim to derail Arsenal as Wigan stare into the abyss

Robin van Persie feels Arsenal 'love' as he scores for Man Utd

Match Report
Mon 29 Apr, AT 09:01

Returning striker on target from penalty spot as United grab a point at the Emirates

Is football violence on the way back, and is society to blame?

Talking Point
Tue 16 Apr, AT 11:27

Sports minister demands crackdown on hooligans to stop disorder becoming fashionable again

Violence returns as Newcastle and Millwall fans rampage

Talking Point
Mon 15 Apr, AT 09:31

Weekend talking points: the return of rioting and late drama for Arsenal

Arsenal set to overtake Spurs but FA Cup loses its lustre

Preview
Fri 12 Apr, AT 12:34

Wembley may not sell out for first semi-final as Gunners and Manchester United focus on the league

Man Utd lose to brilliant Aguero goal, but stay 12 points clear

Match Report
Tue 9 Apr, AT 09:34

Mancini admits title race is 'dead and buried' - but United threw away an eight-point lead last year

Man Utd face title anticlimax as Ba brilliance lifts Chelsea

First Reaction
Tue 2 Apr, AT 10:21

Cup specialists Chelsea extend their unbeaten run to leave United concentrating on league

Rafa Benitez Alex Ferguson

Ferguson and Benitez feud continues with handshake row

First Reaction
Mon 11 Mar, AT 11:58

Chelsea boss suggests that Ferguson lacks 'education' for snubbing him before FA Cup clash

Pages