Lewis Hamilton, Australian Grand Prix, Mercedes

Hamilton fastest in Australia as F1 prepares for a new era

First Reaction Fri 14 Mar, AT 13:52

Not even Nostradamus would be able to predict what will happen this season

Vettel to triumph in India, but Formula 1 has been a failure

First Reaction Fri 25 Oct, AT 13:10

The race in Delhi gets the all clear, but it is likely to be the last in India for some time

Kimi Raikkonen joins Fernando Alonso in Ferrari dream team

One-Minute Read Wed 11 Sep, AT 16:06

Can Ice Man Raikkonen help the lagging Italian giants turn up the heat in 2014?

Hamilton to spend summer in training after Scherzinger split

First Reaction Tue 30 Jul, AT 12:01

Mercedes driver focuses on title push as victory in Hungary follows emotional break-up

F1 tyre crisis: boycott threat after British GP chaos

Talking Point Mon 1 Jul, AT 10:53

Drivers put in danger by a series of dramatic high-speed punctures at Silverstone

Hamilton and Button unhappy as Vettel wins Canadian GP

First Reaction Mon 10 Jun, AT 10:22

Death of a marshal overshadows race as Alonso once again proves he is main rival to Vettel

Hamilton 'lost' as Button wins battle, but tyres take blame

Talking Point Mon 13 May, AT 11:50

Fernando Alonso clinches the Spanish Grand Prix as Mercedes suffer in tyre fiasco

McLaren unfazed as Button rages at 'aggressive' Perez

First Reaction Mon 22 Apr, AT 12:39

Spat between team-mates enlivens Bahrain Grand Prix as Vettel cruises to victory

Tensions high over Bahrain Grand Prix as Ferrari lead

First Reaction Fri 19 Apr, AT 13:00

Once again the F1 race has become a political football as anti-government protests continue

Red Bull 'conspiracy' row as Hamilton shows up McLaren

Talking Point Mon 15 Apr, AT 12:07

Fernando Alonso wins Chinese Grand Prix but Mark Webber endures another nightmare

Pages