Rafa Benitez

Who next for Chelsea? Benitez, Grant and Redknapp favourites

First Reaction Wed 21 Nov, AT 11:30

Abramovich wants someone to warm the bench for Guardiola, but will he want the job?

Fernando Torres Daniel Agger

Di Matteo may drop Torres for Chelsea's crucial Juventus test

One-Minute Read Tue 20 Nov, AT 12:36

Daniel Sturridge could get the nod up front as Chelsea try to shake off their recent bad run

Theo Walcott

Arsenal rule out Walcott sale, but will Bendtner join Spurs?

Transfer Talk Mon 19 Nov, AT 07:20

Good news on two fronts for Arsenal, as Torres inches towards Chelsea exit

Chelsea give up on Torres and could offer him in Falcao swap

Transfer Talk Fri 16 Nov, AT 07:23

Eslewhere Villa striker Christian Benteke declares his love for Arsenal

Luis Suarez

Liverpool are better off with Luis Suarez than insipid Torres

Summary Mon 12 Nov, AT 11:27

Premier League talking points from Liverpool's striker to Arsenal's defence

Man Utd extend perfect run in Europe, Chelsea grab late win

Match Report Thu 8 Nov, AT 10:14

United into Champions League knock-out stages as last-gasp Blues keep their hopes alive

Arsenal rekindle interest in Gourcuff, bye-bye to Balotelli?

Transfer Talk Mon 5 Nov, AT 07:30

Financial problems at Lyon could help Arsene Wenger, who's been keeping tabs on Gourcoff

Chelsea vs Man United: referee accused of using 'racial' slur

Match Report Mon 29 Oct, AT 08:31

After ugly game turns even uglier, Chelsea lodge formal complaint against Mark Clattenburg

Eden Hazard, Willian, Chelsea v Shakhtar Donetsk

New-look Chelsea fail in Europe as Lampard limps off

Match Report Wed 24 Oct, AT 11:09

John Terry returns but dismal Blues fluff their lines and face Champions League battle

Pressure gets to Mancini as Man City lose 4-2 to Aston Villa

Match Report Wed 26 Sep, AT 08:31

Two managers in angry exchange as yet another defeat sends Man City out of the League Cup

Pages