Arsenal rekindle interest in Gourcuff, bye-bye to Balotelli?

Transfer Talk Mon 5 Nov, AT 07:30

Financial problems at Lyon could help Arsene Wenger, who's been keeping tabs on Gourcoff

Chelsea vs Man United: referee accused of using 'racial' slur

Match Report Mon 29 Oct, AT 08:31

After ugly game turns even uglier, Chelsea lodge formal complaint against Mark Clattenburg

Eden Hazard, Willian, Chelsea v Shakhtar Donetsk

New-look Chelsea fail in Europe as Lampard limps off

Match Report Wed 24 Oct, AT 11:09

John Terry returns but dismal Blues fluff their lines and face Champions League battle

Pressure gets to Mancini as Man City lose 4-2 to Aston Villa

Match Report Wed 26 Sep, AT 08:31

Two managers in angry exchange as yet another defeat sends Man City out of the League Cup

Arsene Wenger walks on water while Torres sinks without trace

Summary Mon 17 Sep, AT 08:41

Premier League talking points: four games in and the usual quartet have taken the top spots

Arsenal fight Spurs for Lopez and try to lure Didier Drogba

Transfer Talk Wed 12 Sep, AT 07:35

Atletico Madrid star refusing to sign new contract but Spanish club will want £14m for sale

Brilliant Eden Hazard helps Chelsea to 4-2 victory

Match Report Thu 23 Aug, AT 08:26

Belgian's team-mates reach for superlatives as two wins out of two puts Chelsea top of the table

Football returns, but no sign of Olympic spirit as City triumph

Match Report Mon 13 Aug, AT 10:27

Five goals, eight bookings and a sending off as Man City overcome Chelsea in Community Shield

Di Matteo's transfer strategy bodes well for Chelsea’s future

First Post Thu 26 Jul, AT 11:32

Italian manager seems to have a clear idea of how he wants his side to evolve

Paulinho

Arsenal offer £9m for Brazilian Paulinho and track Holtby

Transfer Talk Tue 17 Jul, AT 07:23

Liverpool after Arsenal target Dempsey, Van Persie to Juventus, or even Fenerbahce

Pages