Two cracking England goals not enough to beat Brazil

Match Report Mon 3 Jun, AT 09:12

Roy Hodgson answers critics with 4-1-2-3 system but it's a moot point whether it really worked

Maracana fiasco raises Brazil World Cup and Olympic fears

First Reaction Fri 31 May, AT 10:49

England friendly match in Rio suspended by judge over stadium safety concerns but then reinstated

Borussia Dortmund whip Real Madrid as Spain humbled again

Match Report Thu 25 Apr, AT 08:38

Another German Champions League triumph is evidence of a dramatic European power shift

2022 World Cup could be played in winter to avoid Qatar heat

First Post Wed 20 Mar, AT 08:41

Could World Cup be staged slap, bang in middle of Premier League Season? Yes, possibly...

Ballon d'Or: Lionel Messi voted world’s best player yet again

First Post Tue 8 Jan, AT 09:21

Barca failed to win Champions League or Spanish league last year – but still Messi was breathtaking

World Cup in Qatar 2022, artist's impression of stadium in Doha

Qatar World Cup will be 'cool in every sense' says organiser

One-Minute Read Thu 13 Dec, AT 09:52

Tournament in summer of 2022 could feature air conditioning for fan areas as well as stadiums

Chelsea vs Man United: referee accused of using 'racial' slur

Match Report Mon 29 Oct, AT 08:31

After ugly game turns even uglier, Chelsea lodge formal complaint against Mark Clattenburg

Close the roof! England v Poland scrapped in farcical conditions

First Post Wed 17 Oct, AT 08:23

World Cup qualifier rescheduled for 4pm today – but there's no guarantee the Warsaw pitch will be dry in time

Wilshere and Sagna prepare for Arsenal comeback after injury

First Post Tue 16 Oct, AT 09:05

Training-ground friendly against Chelsea will give Wenger chance to judge if they're ready

Fifa 13: the best football game ever, renew your season ticket

Hot Ticket Wed 26 Sep, AT 08:20

Realistic gameplay makes Fifa 13 feel more like Super Sunday Sky Sports than ever

Pages