Bradford City Rory McArdle

Bradford fairytale proves that football dreams do come true

Talking Point Wed 23 Jan, AT 10:05

The Bantams provide evidence that even in modern football there is room for romance

Colin Murray leaves MOTD2 amid claims he irritated guests

First Reaction Tue 22 Jan, AT 11:12

Presenter to be replaced by Mark Chapman, seen as a 'safer pair of hands', next season

Manchester United stay ahead with 3-1 win over Sunderland

Match Report Sun 16 Dec, AT 09:08

And at the other end of the table, Harry Rednapp's QPR finally get their first win of the season

Lionel Messi

Messi beats Muller's goal record, but is he the best ever?

Talking Point Mon 10 Dec, AT 12:38

Barcelona striker is at the peak of his powers, but he needs to win the World Cup

Penalties give Arsenal win but replay shows Cazorla dived

Match Report Sun 9 Dec, AT 08:11

Spaniards on target: Gunners’ Mikel Arteta scores twice and Chelsea’s Torres shines under Benitez

Were Spurs fans victims of anti-Semitic attack in Rome?

First Reaction Thu 22 Nov, AT 14:16

One fan seriously injured amid fears that hooligans from several clubs were to blame

Theo Walcott - Arsenal v Reading

Arsenal surrender two-goal lead to draw 2-2 with Schalke

Match Report Wed 7 Nov, AT 09:38

'We're getting better' says Arsene Wenger but will 'better' be enough to get Gunners through Group B?

Danny Welbeck - Manchester United beat Wolves 5-0

Chelsea in new race row as fan seen making 'monkey’ gesture

One-Minute Read Thu 1 Nov, AT 13:51

Supporter caught on camera the day after Chelsea says ref called Mikel a 'monkey'

David Attenborough, Pippa and Mario Balotelli make Tatler list

One-Minute Read Tue 30 Oct, AT 15:40

Veteran broadcaster and bad boy footballer among names in this year’s Little Black Book

Death chants and racism mar Sunderland-Newcastle draw

Match Report Mon 22 Oct, AT 09:13

Martin O'Neill slams his own fans for targeting Steven Taylor as police probe alleged racist chants

Pages