Man United resurrect gingham look with new black away kit

One-Minute Read Thu 25 Jul, AT 11:17

Rooney does not feature in campaign for the new-look away strip, which resembles Man City's

Walcott dons Arsenal away kit, Bale models new Spurs top

First Reaction Tue 9 Jul, AT 12:10

Arsenal back in yellow for the first time since 2009 as transfer gossip stars show off Spurs' new look

Cologne rock the '70s porn-star look for kit launch - video

Video Thu 27 Jun, AT 11:39

Footballers at German club don Afro wigs and mullets and promote new kit with a funky dance routine

Man Utd uses Wayne Rooney to flog kit - even if he wants out

First Post Thu 6 Jun, AT 08:09

Fancy new collar and go-faster stripes on the socks - perhaps Rooney will stay for a new kit like this

Nike to replace latest England home kit after less than a year

One-Minute Read Tue 4 Jun, AT 10:40

Unpopular German-looking tops will be redesigned if England make it to the World Cup in Brazil

Everton promise to redesign 'awful' crest after protests

One-Minute Read Wed 29 May, AT 11:56

Fans to get final say on new logo next year, but it's too late to change badge for new season

Man City launch new kit - are all Nike designs the same?

First Post Wed 22 May, AT 13:02

City's simple new tops are remarkably similar to the England and Barcelona shirts unveiled this week

Drei Lions: England football kit looks like retro German top

First Reaction Mon 20 May, AT 15:56

Jack Wilshere unveils new shirts designed by Nike but they get a mixed reception from supporters

Liverpool reject Europe as Suarez models new kit - video

First Post Thu 2 May, AT 11:53

Shirts hark back to 1984 European Cup triumph but Rodgers turns down Europa League opportunity

Spurs dream of title as new kit is unveiled and Adebayor signs

First Post Fri 13 Jul, AT 10:42

Happy days at White Hart Lane as new arrivals settle in and Spurs poach United youngster

Pages