Ashley Cole is made England captain for the night (sort of)

First Post Wed 29 May, AT 09:37

Cole wants to lead the team out - but doesn't turn up for the pre-match press conference

Stevan Jovetic

Arsenal and Juventus face bidding war for Stevan Jovetic

Transfer Talk Thu 16 May, AT 15:52

Italian champions also keen on Gunners target, Lampard signs one-year extension with Chelsea

Ben Watson, Roberto Martinez, Wigan FA Cup

Wigan's FA Cup victory means a final City scalp for Ferguson

Talking Point Mon 13 May, AT 10:50

Weekend talking points from Wigan's Wembley win to Frank Lampard's Chelsea milestone

QPR and Reading go down as Arsenal stay ahead of Spurs

Talking Point Mon 29 Apr, AT 10:31

Premier League talking points from the race for Champions League to Barton's QPR critique

Chelsea on course for Europa glory after late David Luiz strike

Match Report Fri 26 Apr, AT 08:20

Blues in the driving seat after 2-1 away win over Basel in first leg of semi-final

Arsenal and Man City circle Napoli striker Edinson Cavani

Transfer Talk Wed 17 Apr, AT 07:40

Cavani hints at a move from Napoli - but with the Italians valuing him at £60m, who can afford it?

Bickering Chelsea survive, as Spurs pay penalty and Toon lose

First Post Fri 12 Apr, AT 10:56

Frank Lampard and David Luiz fall out, while Tottenham fans turn on Emmanuel Adebayor

Arsenal could sell Laurent Koscielny to Bayern Munich

Transfer Talk Wed 10 Apr, AT 07:30

French international is latest defender likely to go while Andrey Arshavin could just give up footbal

Rooney strikes and Man Utd look certain to take league title

Talking Point Mon 18 Mar, AT 11:42

Weekend talking points: City fail against Everton while battle for third and fourth places hots up

Arsenal chase Jordy Clasie, the 'new Xavi', and Ashley Williams

Transfer Talk Wed 6 Mar, AT 07:19

Gunners also look at midfield enforcer in shape of Nigel De Jong of AC Milan

Pages